I restore my contact and it says that they don't have my contact, so i need to re-add them. after i re-add all of my contacts, their display name becomes their pin only (can't show its display name). I thought it might be temporary because it still needs to process their pin. but after 24 hours their display name still remain the same. can anyone help me please?