Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

hello everyone to start off im new to pinstack,so if this question has been answered ... BlackBerry Bold forum

nivagenilrac091 no está en línea Stack level 1

Blackberry Bold Battery Life

Advertisement

hello everyone

to start off im new to pinstack,so if this question has been answered already im sorry for postin this.but i am an at&t customer,i will be upgradin my bberry pearl to the bberry bold in the next day or 2.my main concern about the bold is how good is its battery life??if your a bold owner,how would u say your experience is with the battery life on the bold??

i've aslo looked around on the net,like readin/watchin video reviews.it seems some ppl have excellent battery life with their bold even tho its a 3G device.other reviews say the bold doesnt have good battery life at all.so this has me a little confused.
    the longest ive read that a bold has lasted is 2.5 - 3 days on a fully charged battery with moderate usage(cant prove thats true).and the shortest ive read that a bold lasted is 8 hours(which the battery was probably faulty).but im 85-95% sure i will get the bold,ive played around with it already,everything else about the phone seems to work pretty good,,just the battery life is my main concern.

also feel free to leave any tips on how to conserve battery life fo wen i do get this phone thx alot

chokem no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    nada
    Bold battery is adequate, but if you're on your device as much as I was on my Bold, I recommend the Seidio 3500 extended battery. After 16 hrs of mostly continual usage, I still had 50% of my battery left. Its a little pricey-like $50, but to me it was totally worth it. Bold is a fine device, I have an 8900 now and will soon purchase an extended battery for it also.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

disturkis4u no está en línea Stack level 3