Page 51 of 52 FirstFirst ... 46474849505152 LastLast

Hi, I just tried downloading a them for the first time on my BB Pearl ... Free BlackBerry Themes forum

SamanthaMaree no está en línea Stack level 1

Advertisement

Hi, I just tried downloading a them for the first time on my BB Pearl 8100 and it isn't showing up in the themes. I followed all of the instructions in the first post. I changed the permissions to allow on all of them and restarted but it still hasn't showed up.

I don't have the plazmic theme reader in my applications but I have it in modules, it is 4.2.1.107. Any ideas?

Thanks!

Ang3l no está en línea Stack level 1
    i got a thanksgivings theme "ota" for bb8700 on a os 4.2 . i am new at this game and i don't want to ask my husband for help. i got the theme but it is not in my themes folder it is in "advanced options". please help me. thank ang3l

iZacharias no está en línea Stack level 1

BB Pearl 8130

Alright, I have all the new software on my PC, and I have the Plazmic [or whatever] on my BB and the versions are all right and ****.

However, everytime I open to Apps Loader and click "Add".. I double click on pretty much any .ALX file, and it says...
    "No additional applications designed for your device were found"

I'm VERY close to putting my foot through my PC and tossing this piece of **** phone in the garbage..

JK. But you get the point. PM me some kind of response, I'll have a hard time checking this site.

cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Quote Originally Posted by iZacharias View Post
    Alright, I have all the new software on my PC, and I have the Plazmic [or whatever] on my BB and the versions are all right and ****.

However, everytime I open to Apps Loader and click "Add".. I double click on pretty much any .ALX file, and it says...
    "No additional applications designed for your device were found"