Yet I can't find even one that I like. Am I too picky, or do ... Free BlackBerry Themes forum

jore-dan no está en línea Stack level 1

So many themes out there,

Advertisement

Yet I can't find even one that I like. Am I too picky, or do other people feel the same way? None are as clean/attractive as the default themes. I'm a graphic designer, so maybe that's why I'm so hard to please, visually speaking. Maybe I should make my own...

KalebsDad78 no está en línea Device Pro
    PIN/ID
    Just Ask
    Make your own or go to the request thread and request one. I think there are some truly terrific themes on the "Stacks" that are visually pleasing and very clean. Maybe you haven't seen some of the ones by Dr. Devious or Cherrichiodo or some of the other very talented theme builders around here.

I would do some more searching...
    New User? - Read the NEW USERS GUIDE

jsenn no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    2491D393
    check out the modern bold with flick-n-slide that is posted up here. I've downloaded many themes in the few months I have had my phone, but I always go back to this one. It's great!
    "Shortcuts can slow you down"

-Jack Johnson

toomuchgame441 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    30457A4C
    I feel the same way! The first few weeks I got my BB I was theme hunting. I must have went through a 100+ themes in the themes category, but I couldn't find much that I liked. There was this matrix theme that was very good, but opera mini doesn't work when its activated, there's another one I have but it has the same problem as the matrix one.
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

gixxerjoe no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Yeah I have to agree that there are a lot of great themes here on pinstack. But dude if your in graphic design you should be able to kick out some pretty sick themes yourself. You should give give it a try. ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

rok8man no está en línea Stack level 3