Results 1 to 9 of 9

I want to replace hourglass on the Plazmic builder for 8800? Can someone tell me ... Free BlackBerry Themes forum

  1. #1
    blulite's Avatar
    blulite no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    17

    Replace hourglass?

    Advertisement



    I want to replace hourglass on the Plazmic builder for 8800? Can someone tell me what's wrong with my attached gif file that it won't get used? Plazmic accepts it just fine in the dialogue section, but when i try the theme I still get the stock hourglass.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    ljbyar's Avatar
    ljbyar no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me
    Posts
    7,818

    Re: Replace hourglass?

    Blulite, still having a problem with this?

  3. #3
    skanarkia's Avatar
    skanarkia no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    24594A12
    Posts
    104

    Thumbs up Re: Replace hourglass?

    You Always Can Use This Great Software

    Giftanimator

  4. #4
    Notorious170's Avatar
    Notorious170 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    190

    Re: Replace hourglass?

    ive never created a custom gif but i have modified it (colors) and they display fine.

  5. #5
    tomorrowneverkn's Avatar
    tomorrowneverkn no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    87

    Re: Replace hourglass?

    Quote Originally Posted by blulite
    I want to replace hourglass on the Plazmic builder for 8800? Can someone tell me what's wrong with my attached gif file that it won't get used? Plazmic accepts it just fine in the dialogue section, but when i try the theme I still get the stock hourglass.
    I definitely prefer your animation to BB's hourglass...

  6. #6
    phoneboi's Avatar
    phoneboi no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    6

    Re: Replace hourglass?

    I wanna know too~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  7. #7
    Notorious170's Avatar
    Notorious170 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    190

    Re: Replace hourglass?

    i have just created a theme and used the image below as the hourglass. its working in the simulator. are you sure youre saving it to the right location?

    go to the theme global items page, go to the cursor tab, click on the hourglass image, map it to the location of your gif.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  8. #8
    blulite's Avatar
    blulite no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    17

    Re: Replace hourglass?

    I had some errors in my GIF. This one works.

    Jeff
    Attached Images Attached Images

  9. #9
    Notorious170's Avatar
    Notorious170 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    190

    Re: Replace hourglass?

    glad to hear it

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •