Page 29 of 53 FirstFirst ... 2425262728293031323334 ... LastLast

Goodmorning to everybody here,my apologies for not saluting thbassman,cinnamonsugar, eklyneddie and all those posting here,it's ... Free BlackBerry Themes forum

djblaze1 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    242368a4

Advertisement

Goodmorning to everybody here,my apologies for not saluting thbassman,cinnamonsugar, eklyneddie and all those posting here,it's a pleasure to meet other fellow members,i'm new to this sorry I didn't mention it earlier, i've been trying since december to make a request until yesterday when Raton answered my post,i,m new to bb and to themes,probably my english writing may not be the best but thanks for the opportunity given
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

PIN/ID
    242368a4

Recognition for all your doing for us in PS

Hi Raton"que haces" I was thinking man your just like the roadrunner working,building themes,pushing your self in getting better my God you don't know when stop once you start on something and the best of all, your things come out well, just wanted to say thank you.very much for all your hard work dude u will be blessed with health and strenth to keep on going.
    Last edited by djblaze1; 04-12-2009 at 06:43 PM.

raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784
    Quote Originally Posted by djblaze1 View Post
    Hi Raton"que haces" I was thinking man your just like the roadrunner working,building themes,pushing your self in getting better my God you don't know when stop once you start on something and the best of all, your things come out well, just wanted to say thank you.very much for all your hard work dude u will be blessed with health and strenth to keep on going.