I am kinda new to the scene and I have noticed that a lot of ... Free BlackBerry Themes forum

Shauwney no está en línea Stack level 1

Quick Question

Advertisement

I am kinda new to the scene and I have noticed that a lot of ppl ask for ota downloads. How difficult is it to make them available? The reason I ask is because I happen to be one of those people who has downloaded the desktop manager and software for the 8130 at least twenty times and still get that stupid error message and have simply given up on zip files. Seems like all of the great themes are zip. I have followed the many directions on line and no dice. I can't believe it! Can we possibly get more ota themes?
    LOVE MY SE-R

PapaMag no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    Nadda
    They have to be requested by the theme maker and the moderators have to create the .jad and send it back for us to post. Not hard just sometimes not the fastest way. I read alot about the trouble you are having with DM, not once have I ever had trouble installing or upgrading DM or trouble downloading zips as long as they match my model and os.

Samsung Galaxy S4
    Asus Nexus 7
    Nook Color

raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784