Page 21 of 43 FirstFirst ... 1617181920212223242526 ... LastLast

Aight so im a noob read through most of this thread...Quick question......Do i change the ... Free BlackBerry Themes forum

atlzdynasty no está en línea Stack level 2

Re: How to Unlock all Hidden and vendor themes.

Advertisement

Aight so im a noob read through most of this thread...Quick question......Do i change the vendor code for all filesets or only those that say series 8100???.......I have cingular so I would replace with 102 correct?

Rcbjr no está en línea Stack Pro
    PIN/ID
    PM - Ask

You can Change any that have 240x260 also. And yes Cingular/AT&T is 102.

Hope this helps.
    Rcbjr

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    PIN/ID
    ask me

series 8100 only and if the vendor code you found is for cingy, then 102 is correct!
    let us know how it goes!
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

atlzdynasty no está en línea Stack level 2

One more question....for vodafone there is a bunch of version id's do i delete them all and just put 102 there?...thanks alot for the help

reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    PIN/ID
    STACK

Quote Originally Posted by atlzdynasty
    One more question....for vodafone there is a bunch of version id's do i delete them all and just put 102 there?...thanks alot for the help
    You don't have to delete them, you can just add your vendor code to the rest of them.
    Your method also works though.

alwaysbelieve1 no está en línea Stack level 5

Hello everyone- So far I love this board. I am trying to get some clarification of a few things please.

1. I read through almost the entire thread here. I'm lost because I downloaded some blackberry.alx file I found on here somewhere since I don't have one on my computer. It does not have any spot for vendor codes that I saw.