I thought it was about time to not only have theme(s) posted but also include ... Free BlackBerry Themes forum

srl7741 no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    Retired

Bold Theme Reviews

Advertisement

I thought it was about time to not only have theme(s) posted but also include an area where we can review a theme if we choose. I think it's important to have available information that will allow everyone to make better decisions before downloading and installing a theme. It will keep us from installing countless theme(s) only to delete them and also give our Theme(s) makers ideas.
    .................................................. .................................................. .

Bold Today Plus (JC Designs)

I've been reviewing theme(s) since late 2005 so I thought I would take a look at this new Bold theme and how GadgetBean.com works. Yes, I troll all the sites that offer theme(s) for sale and donate the $ to get the theme (if I have to) and see if they are truly worthy it two categories.

1. The theme and how well it works
    2. Customer service

1. This theme being made for O.S 4.6 and using the newest version of CDK shows just how neat a Blackberry phone can be and also proves CDK has improved from it's early days. While the icons are nothing new is offers some neat features the default themes do not. The Today Plus theme(s) have always been sought after and people have gone extra lengths to get-em. This theme shows why, it continues the tradition of allowing the user to have the most information possible on the home screen and always easy to get. This theme(s) navigation is great is worth every penny a person spends on it. All the Banner objects are placed in the correct place and graphics throughout are the correct size causing no delays or slowdowns as you scroll to different corners of your BlackBerry phone.