Hello Every one.. i have a question for SVG guru's out there, i'm totally new ... Software & Theme Development forum

shayz no está en línea Stack level 1

Question SVG HELP for Custom SCROLL BAR

Advertisement

Hello Every one..
    i have a question for SVG guru's out there, i'm totally new to B.B and wants to create a theme and learning from this wonderful website.

I have a question i want to create a theme with CUSTOM dock (picture attached) i want to create a CUSTOM BLACKBERRY THEME BUTTONS which i know i have to create it in COMPOSER.

The result I'm looking is similar to JSCROLL, only problem is HOW do u keep the focus BUTTON inside this CIRCLE (reference attached) when i more left or right focus icons should appear inside circle ..with jscroll is all good but problem is my focus icons starts from left n goes till right (BUT NOT IN CENTER)

Thanks in Advance
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by shayz; 07-12-2009 at 03:08 PM.

riffman no está en línea Stack Professional
    I am not positive I understand the question or exactly how you want the focus icons, etc, to be, but it comes down to the numbers you put into the composer file when you edit it, ie, 160,0 or -123, 0. these numbers tell composer where to put the "buttons" file you create, as well as the focus icons. I can send you a file to edit, or you can create one yourself, but the bottom line is you have to create the svg file in composer, then go in and insert the animation lines yourself, and then edit them accordingly, all with notepad- riffman
    Samsung Vibrant, OS2.1
    " I do many things well- none of which generate income"
    - riffman

I'll create e.g Ten buttons in COMOPSER with all the aligment , what i need is when i'm going to move LEFT or RIGHT on buttons the FOCUS button should appear inside the CIRCLE not outside circle.

please send me the FILE so that i will play n try to learn..

Thanks in advance RIFFMAN !!

alai99 no está en línea Stack level 2