Page 11 of 13 FirstFirst ... 678910111213 LastLast

Originally Posted by cherrichiodo i would go to control panel and uninstall the mds simulator ... Software & Theme Development forum

XBGM3R no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    241EDEFC

Advertisement

Quote Originally Posted by cherrichiodo View Post
    i would go to control panel and uninstall the mds simulator and reinstall the correct version 4.1.2

use the OP in this thread...much better (as i updated not too long ago)
    Yeah, Now it success to installing my computer.. many thanks! I owe you big time...

snake2332 no está en línea Stack level 1

Which apps to get for 8703e

I am new to BlackBerries and want to build my own theme and stumbled onto this website. The theme builder looks like it's working for me and my 8703e on the first try, though I haven't build a theme yet. Here is what I downloaded and installed in order, in case anyone is still unsure of what to get:

1 - jdk-1_5_0_15-nb-6_1-windows.exe .............. ~90MB
    2 - BlackBerry_JDE_4.2.0.exe ............................. ~81MB
    3 - BlackBerry_Email_MDS_4.1.0-4.exe ............... ~31MB
    4 - BlackBerry_Simulators_4.1.0.352.exe ........... ~45MB
    5 - Plazmic_CDK_v4_2_2.exe ............................. ~76MB
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by snake2332; 06-20-2008 at 12:47 PM.

XBGM3R no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    241EDEFC
    Great info snake2332. 87XX users have been having issues with the initial setup.

huskerplaya no está en línea Stack level 1

New

Ok, i am new to the BlackBerry theme Builder. and i dont get it yet. I have a BlackBerry 8830. I dont know where to get the software for my phone. can anybody help. Cuz i really want to create my own theme's. So can anybody help me. Please!!!

adfrance no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    318687C2
    Quote Originally Posted by huskerplaya View Post