Page 28 of 29 FirstFirst ... 23242526272829 LastLast

Same question for me. I'm a total newb to theme building, and want to try ... Software & Theme Development forum

javatyger no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    U5W15H

Question

Advertisement

Same question for me. I'm a total newb to theme building, and want to try and build themes for the 8900. Can someone let us know if the walk through is similar for 4.7?

And my other question: What should I have installed to create themes using 4.7??? I found another thread that listed pre-req's for creating themes, but it wasn't up to date, so I just wanted to make sure.

Thanks!!!
    Quote Originally Posted by brettxw View Post
    Is the walkthrough of the Plazmic still the same for the 4.7?
    My Smartphone History - 7130e -> 8130 Pearl -> 8330 Curve -> iPhone 3G -> Javelin(Curve 8900)

brettxw no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    Ask
    Quote Originally Posted by javatyger View Post
    Same question for me. I'm a total newb to theme building, and want to try and build themes for the 8900. Can someone let us know if the walk through is similar for 4.7?

And my other question: What should I have installed to create themes using 4.7??? I found another thread that listed pre-req's for creating themes, but it wasn't up to date, so I just wanted to make sure.

Thanks!!!
    Java, that page you were reading that was not up to date will still help you. You just need click the links and download the all the latest ones that show. Thats what I did.
    <-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><-><->
    BlackberryOS
    Blackberry Tour 9630
    Blackberry Storm 9530

Blackberry Curve 8520
    Blackberry Curve 8320

HoboJane no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    20a089b1
    when reading over the v4.6 on Plazmic, it tells you to select the screen size for the diffrent types of blackberrys, but it doesnt list 83xx. I was wondering which one to choose instead.