Page 25 of 29 FirstFirst ... 20212223242526272829 LastLast

I'm really new at this and I don't know how to make the theme I ... Software & Theme Development forum

banana08 no está en línea Stack level 1

Question Where do the exported files go?

Advertisement

I'm really new at this and I don't know how to make the theme I just made using the newest Plazmic Theme Builder. I exported it (I chose ALX for now), but now I don't know how to retrieve it so I can actually upload it to my BB Curve 8330. Please, please, please help me! I spent a long time making this Little Twin Stars theme and I'd really love to use and share it!

Thanks.

Well, now I've found it, but Desktop Manager's App Loader thinks it isn't designed for my phone even though I am positive it is. I've had this problem with other themes clearly designed for 8330 or 83XX , and have been using OTA links to download themes. How can I fix this problem?

OMG!! Nevermind! I fixed it!! Thanks anyways!

catstide no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    wut?
    how do you make the 4.5 themes with the bottom docks and such?

cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    choose custom layout.

when in the second homescreen window, click the button that looks like a zen screen as many times as you want apps for. so if you want 5 apps at the bottom, click 5 times. then edit them under the first window and rearrange them as you see fit.

PIN/ID
    wut?
    Quote Originally Posted by cherrichiodo View Post
    choose custom layout.

when in the second homescreen window, click the button that looks like a zen screen as many times as you want apps for. so if you want 5 apps at the bottom, click 5 times. then edit them under the first window and rearrange them as you see fit.
    nice...can't wait to get home to play with this.how do you get then zen at the bottom?they are at the left side now.tks

PIN/ID
    wut?
    Quote Originally Posted by catstide View Post