Please forgive me as I am still really new to making themes, but I'm kind ... Software & Theme Development forum

JavaBratt no está en línea Stack Professional

Question Need help with sliding dock please

Advertisement

Please forgive me as I am still really new to making themes, but I'm kind of stuck and could use a bit of help

The theme I am currently working on has an 18-icon sliding dock, which I made according to a tutorial by MattG, as well as it has the hidden today. When in Theme Builder I have the navigation set up so that I can move from the sound profiles in the banner, down to the today area, then down to the first icon on the sliding dock. This is where the issue is.

For some reason, when there is no text in the today area, scrolling from the sound profiles down to the first icon makes the entire dock shift one direction then back again rather than just smoothly scrolling down. It looks like its goes to the dock, slides through the icons and back to slot 1, if that makes sense.

Is there a way to fix this so that navigating from the sound profiles to the first icon on the dock (when there are no today entries) looks smoother?

Also, is there an easy way to make this a sliding dock that can be hidden with hot keys?

Thanks in advance to anyone who replies!
    iPhone 5C | iOS 7.0.4
    iPad 3 - 32GB | iOS 7.0.4

Theme Support Info

PapaMag no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    Nadda