Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Finally, I'm very new at this whole "Theming Thing" so I'm just looking for some ... Software & Theme Development forum

DjSmooth no está en línea Stack Professional

Just Looking For A Little Feedback!

Advertisement

Finally, I'm very new at this whole "Theming Thing" so I'm just looking for some feedback from yall. The Theme is a "Today Theme" it is actually my second one, my first was Vida but I don't feel to comfortable posting that one here.

But this one is ok (at least I like it) I haven't done a thing with the icons cause I'm still learning how to choose the right images and fonts and make them work with each other.

Now be gentle, don't wanna give up my latest hobby even before it begins, ok here it is, my "Ultimate Vista Today"

Last edited by DjSmooth; 03-17-2008 at 10:31 AM.

Lavagirl no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    AoleLava
    I think it's cool
    Wanna add it to the 8300 genre theme lineup?

Thanks, think I will!

hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    PIN/ID
    ask
    nice! Pretty good.

saukrateaz no está en línea Stack level 3
    Its a nice looking theme. Looks similar to other vista themes though nothing really sets it apart. Is the messages part at the bottom actually the call log? Kinda confused there. Feel free to send me a link or file for the Vida theme. Would love see it.
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

lucky13mt no está en línea Stack level 6
    PIN/ID
    N/A
    Very impressive! What I would suggest is using different icons to make it more uniquely yours.
    BlackBerry Rocks!<-Check it out!

Thanks Hayden, Saukrateaz, no actually that was just two shots of the Message List with and without the Menu, however I did upload a shot of the Call Log Thanks. Thank you Lucky13 I'm in the process of putting together a few icons, hopefully it will be done today.