Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 208

just like the other devices. you just need that extra button to bring the slide ... Software & Theme Development forum

  1. #16
    9of13's Avatar
    9of13 no está en línea Theme Pro
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    1,105

    Advertisement



    just like the other devices. you just need that extra button to bring the slide out.
    For my theme blog, remember....
    Resistance Is Futile

  2. #17
    9of13's Avatar
    9of13 no está en línea Theme Pro
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    1,105
    make sure as i mentioned above that the extr button has the same value as the first button on the dock. so those two will have the same "x,y"or "0,0" value
    For my theme blog, remember....
    Resistance Is Futile

  3. #18
    tdmsna523's Avatar
    tdmsna523 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    32
    Thanks a lot man. I figured it out! Very very helpful. So just to clear it up. If I'm making just a jscroll would I need the extra button still?
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  4. #19
    9of13's Avatar
    9of13 no está en línea Theme Pro
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    1,105
    no. you only need the button if you hide the dock
    For my theme blog, remember....
    Resistance Is Futile

  5. #20
    tdmsna523's Avatar
    tdmsna523 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    32
    ok man sorry to bug you i got a couple more questions. for the jscroll whatr wold i make the 0,0 if i wanted them to scroll back and forth and start from the midde?

  6. #21
    9of13's Avatar
    9of13 no está en línea Theme Pro
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    1,105
    first you would arrange the dock in composer to be centered. the 0,0 would be set depending on the order you place the buttons in composer and then its location. itll take a little bit of work.
    For my theme blog, remember....
    Resistance Is Futile

  7. #22
    tdmsna523's Avatar
    tdmsna523 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    32
    on the storm hidden dock how do i make it where if i press the extra button the dock will go down?

  8. #23
    cozper's Avatar
    cozper no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    5
    This helped me very much. Thanks for the excellent write-up!

  9. #24
    XJIANZHONG's Avatar
    XJIANZHONG no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    thanks.I made it but it has a problem.the problem is:the scroll of the trackball is backwards to the direction the icons highlight.how can i fix it?

  10. #25
    JessicaOakes's Avatar
    JessicaOakes no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    2
    I am a little confused on the copy and paste part of the zip file that was provided.

    Do I just copy and paste it or do I need to merge the code with the one that I got from the composer?

    This is what it says from the composer..............


    image id="messages_focus_png_1" x="-24" y="-18" width="48" height="36"
    xlink:href="Images/messages_focus_png_1_img_1_2.png"
    transform="translate(46 110)"

    Here is what the zip says...........................


    animateTransform xlink:href="#Buttons" id="_anim_d1" attributeName="transform" type="translate"
    to="0,0" dur="0.5s"
    fill="freeze"
    begin="Theme_Button_1.focusin"

    Do I need to put part of the code from the zip into the one from the composer?
    Last edited by JessicaOakes; 03-31-2009 at 06:48 PM.

  11. #26
    9of13's Avatar
    9of13 no está en línea Theme Pro
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    1,105
    Quote Originally Posted by JessicaOakes View Post
    I am a little confused on the copy and paste part of the zip file that was provided.

    Do I just copy and paste it or do I need to merge the code with the one that I got from the composer?

    This is what it says from the composer..............


    image id="messages_focus_png_1" x="-24" y="-18" width="48" height="36"
    xlink:href="Images/messages_focus_png_1_img_1_2.png"
    transform="translate(46 110)"

    Here is what the zip says...........................


    animateTransform xlink:href="#Buttons" id="_anim_d1" attributeName="transform" type="translate"
    to="0,0" dur="0.5s"
    fill="freeze"
    begin="Theme_Button_1.focusin"

    Do I need to put part of the code from the zip into the one from the composer?
    you add whats in the sample to the file provided by composer. and its not just copy and paste. its copy paste and edit. make sure you match up the code with the number of buttons. if you have 4 buttond, only copy 4 buttons worth of code. then you edit the 0,0 according. i suggest you give the tutorial a once over again to understand the 0,0 part
    For my theme blog, remember....
    Resistance Is Futile

  12. #27
    JessicaOakes's Avatar
    JessicaOakes no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by 9of13 View Post
    you add whats in the sample to the file provided by composer. and its not just copy and paste. its copy paste and edit. make sure you match up the code with the number of buttons. if you have 4 buttond, only copy 4 buttons worth of code. then you edit the 0,0 according. i suggest you give the tutorial a once over again to understand the 0,0 part

    I changed the 0,0 and I keep getting error messages "Invalid interactivity target" and "Duration is not defined"
    Last edited by JessicaOakes; 04-03-2009 at 05:23 PM.

  13. #28
    XJIANZHONG's Avatar
    XJIANZHONG no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Thanks man.How about adding tad and tab focus?

  14. #29
    9of13's Avatar
    9of13 no está en línea Theme Pro
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    1,105
    Quote Originally Posted by JessicaOakes View Post
    I changed the 0,0 and I keep getting error messages "Invalid interactivity target" and "Duration is not defined"
    thats something i still see sometimes when i rush and make an error of the code.
    If youd like, i can take a look at the svg file and see what might be he problem. PM me and ill send you my email
    For my theme blog, remember....
    Resistance Is Futile

  15. #30
    SilverBerry87's Avatar
    SilverBerry87 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    4
    I've got a quick question, I've made a hidden side dock jscroll, and Is there any why to make the background for the side dock NOT move with the jscroll?


    (Besides making a image twice as long as it needs to be.. lol)
    Last edited by SilverBerry87; 04-08-2009 at 05:38 AM.

Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •