hey guys, I'm fairly new to building themes with Plazmic Theme Builder. I just finished ... Software & Theme Development forum

Kronikle88 no está en línea Stack level 1

Blackberry Bold Theme Builder Lists Help

Advertisement

hey guys,

I'm fairly new to building themes with Plazmic Theme Builder. I just finished my first Bold theme, which came out pretty well, however the problem that I face is with lists on the bold. When i view the "profiles" list, or the list that comes up of yor contacts when you select an option such as "forward contact." The text int his area is all black,a ccept when highlighted (so it cant be read on the default black background).

I'm, not sure if i'm int he right section, but under "Theme the controls" under list the font here is selected as black. I understand this to possibly be the problem. I select white, and the text is now visible, however the text in the options menu is now not visible because this has a white background.

if anyone can enlighten me on this, I would be much appreciated.

Thanks!

jstreid no está en línea Stack level 1
    Under one of the tabs in theme builder, there is application background, you probably have this set to black, meaning that in all apps that the background color would be black.
    BlackBerry8130/4.5.0.138 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/105

cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    the very last tab will show applications color. as jstreid noted above, if you set this to black, then you must set your font color under menus (the one that says "delete item") to something NOT black. it will clash on menu lists.

there are a ton of bugs like this on the theme builder. it would be cool to find a list that noted this so that you know you aren't going crazy

locohugo1982 no está en línea Stack level 1
    hay alguien q hable espanol para q mr ayude con la pagina

raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784