Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 36 of 36

Can you please post a pic using the application called "Capture it"? Perhaps my sequence ... 9630 Themes forum

  1. #31
    raton's Avatar
    raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784
    Posts
    5,730

    Advertisement



    Can you please post a pic using the application called "Capture it"? Perhaps my sequence is a bit iffy but then again some people are reporting positive feedback on it. Hmm...Makes me wonder. Thanks for the update automan
    What's the matter? CIA's got you pushing too many pencils?

  2. #32
    automan69's Avatar
    automan69 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    309

    Here you go

    Hi raton here is a picture of the Homescreen,as you can see I cant scroll above capture it icon.

    Attached Images Attached Images
    Wouldn't it be nice if when ever we messed up our live we could simply press ' Ctrl Alt Delete' and start all over??

  3. #33
    raton's Avatar
    raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784
    Posts
    5,730
    Oh Wow, it does look nice on the phone; i gotta port this to my phone . Okay, back to the question at hand. I'm gonna port it to my phone and see what the deuce is exactly going on. thanks for the update. I'm still puzzled as to why you can't scroll up. Anyone else having this issue?
    What's the matter? CIA's got you pushing too many pencils?

  4. #34
    automan69's Avatar
    automan69 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    309
    Ok hope you can solve it. Would you like if I beta test your other theme you made?.
    BlackBerry9630/4.7.1.40 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/126

  5. #35
    raton's Avatar
    raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784
    Posts
    5,730
    It has been released. It's called 9600 JScroll. However's there's one reported issue that the incoming/outgoing call screens remain as the stock ones not as the ones I had loaded on the theme itself. Can you test it out and/or verify that the walls for this theme are not as described as in the other one I created. Thanks in advance.
    What's the matter? CIA's got you pushing too many pencils?

  6. #36
    862BB9630's Avatar
    862BB9630 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    4
    Raton good lookin on these great themes
    BlackBerry9630/4.7.1.40 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/104

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •