Page 10 of 11 FirstFirst ... 567891011 LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 156

Anyone help me with my 8100??? I have tried to install this Radio Bee several ... Smartphone Reviews forum

  1. #136
    Crackberry0013's Avatar
    Crackberry0013 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    Advertisement



    Anyone help me with my 8100??? I have tried to install this Radio Bee several times, in several different versions. None work, and always give me error messages. I am on the Rogers network....anyone else in Canada get it to work?? thx

  2. #137
    raskitoma's Avatar
    raskitoma no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    2055AF80
    Posts
    20

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    It would be great if you add BIS support to this program... sometimes developers forgots that not everyone has unlimited data via TCP... I'm one example... I have unlimited data via BIS and zero TCP

  3. #138
    organic_matter's Avatar
    organic_matter no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    504

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~class java.lang.SecurityException
    javax.microedition.io.Connector.socket
    1
    class java.lang.SecurityException
    javax.microedition.io.Connector.socket


    I'm runing. .107 on tmo edge 8100 any augestina would be nice. Already edit my premisions.

  4. #139
    vaillaw's Avatar
    vaillaw no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    9

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    I have not been able to get RadioBee to load on a Curve. Do you think it should work on a curve?

  5. #140
    vaillaw's Avatar
    vaillaw no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    9

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    Quote Originally Posted by croag
    Curve capatibility!?! I tried, it didn't work.
    Did you ever get radiobee or another streaming internet radio program to work on your curve?

  6. #141
    games194's Avatar
    games194 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    18

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    i cant get the computer download to work, what should i do?

  7. #142
    games194's Avatar
    games194 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    18

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    the computer download link for 1.4 wont work, any tips?

  8. #143
    pjaffar's Avatar
    pjaffar no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    PIN/ID
    20120013
    Posts
    1

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    Hey can anyone help me ?
    Look ive got a blackberry Pearl 8100 right and ive tryied to download radiobee from the mobile browser and it didnt work...
    so i tried downloading the file radiobee.jar to my desktop but when i try toinstall it using the application loader it dosnt even find it because it only loads *.*alx and *.*ali files so how the hell am i supposed to install the *.*jar file provided by the radiobee website ?
    Awating for your help.
    Thx

  9. #144
    hpak's Avatar
    hpak no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    112

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    Hey gang,

    Been trying to download this OTA for a few days, each time, I get a download failed message!!! HELP!!!
    I was successful in loading mfradio, but nothing connects!!!

    1) HELP in downloading radiobee!!!
    2) Why can't I connect on mfradio
    3) Does anyone have a list of stations that work?

    Any help is greatly appreciated! Thanks in advance to everyone!

  10. #145
    ZugusMex's Avatar
    ZugusMex no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    3

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    I have the same problem have you find a way to install it???

    Quote Originally Posted by pjaffar View Post
    Hey can anyone help me ?
    Look ive got a blackberry Pearl 8100 right and ive tryied to download radiobee from the mobile browser and it didnt work...
    so i tried downloading the file radiobee.jar to my desktop but when i try toinstall it using the application loader it dosnt even find it because it only loads *.*alx and *.*ali files so how the hell am i supposed to install the *.*jar file provided by the radiobee website ?
    Awating for your help.
    Thx

  11. #146
    timsteele88's Avatar
    timsteele88 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    6

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    I juts got it to work, i had the tunnell failure error so i checked my APN settings and it looked correct...except there was a space after my wap.voicestream.com...So all i did was hit the delete buttom and it cured everything...My opera works too.....YYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

  12. #147
    prudent89's Avatar
    prudent89 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    27

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    Quote Originally Posted by timsteele88 View Post
    I juts got it to work, i had the tunnell failure error so i checked my APN settings and it looked correct...except there was a space after my wap.voicestream.com...So all i did was hit the delete buttom and it cured everything...My opera works too.....YYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!
    Okay, now we need to know what device you have, who the carier is and how did you do it?

  13. #148
    sanlucar's Avatar
    sanlucar no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    2

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    i have a BB 8310 curve and in order to install an application on the BB you need a file with an extension .alx, however the radiobee website only provides with these 4 files for the manual install on the BB.

    radiobee-1.cod
    radiobee-2.cod
    radiobee-3.cod
    radiobee.cod

    is there a missing .alx file?

    thanks

  14. #149
    moniz123's Avatar
    moniz123 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    28

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    someone help please? i cant download it
    i have a BB8100 Pearl. it says incalid JAR file

  15. #150
    twillingham's Avatar
    twillingham no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    240C83A8
    Posts
    126

    Re: RadioBee: A New Buzz In The BlackBerry World

    here is my problem on the curve "uncaught exception: java.lang.nullpointer exception

Page 10 of 11 FirstFirst ... 567891011 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •