Results 1 to 7 of 7

hd2bo.jpg vibrantmesh.jpg - US Only - PayPal Only (Gift payment unless you want to add ... PinStack Marketplace forum

  1. #1
    Gigamaster89's Avatar
    Gigamaster89 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    170

    FS: T-Mobile HTC HD2 and T-Mobile Samsung Vibrant

    Advertisement



    hd2bo.jpgvibrantmesh.jpg

    - US Only
    - PayPal Only (Gift payment unless you want to add fees Same with credit/debit card funded payments.)
    - 1000+ Feedback on PayPal! PM if you want confirmation.
    - Will ship USPS with insurance/tracking
    HTC HD2 - 10/10 condition all around, 9/10 condition on the camera bezel. Running stock WinMo with FroyoStone Android 2.2 on the SD card. Comes with two cases (one is a tad chipped), USB cable, USB adapter, and 16GB MicroSD card. $330 SHIPPED. SOLD

    Samsung Vibrant - BRAND NEW, never used or even turned on. Only opened to activate. Comes with everything minus the SIM card. Comes with extras - bluetooth headset, holster, car charger, and GENUINE MESH CASE! $480 SHIPPED. $470 SHIPPED AND INSURED.

    Answer questions? Post/PM/Email me.

    Thanks =)
    Last edited by Gigamaster89; 10-02-2010 at 08:48 PM.

  2. #2
    boomboom's Avatar
    boomboom no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    retired
    Posts
    486
    Is it possible to unlock both? I am intrigued. I haven't done my research yet but I would love to check out HTC Hd2 if it is compatiable with At&T 3g.

  3. #3
    Gigamaster89's Avatar
    Gigamaster89 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    170
    Both can definitely be unlocked. The HD2 you can get a code off eBay for <$10, as for the Vibrant, there is a process involved but it's free.

    I am not 100% about the AT&T 3G bands as I use TMO but here are the ones the HD2 use:

    GSM Quad-band phone capable of global roaming (850/900/1800/1900 MHz)
    UMTS T-Mobile 3G (1700/2100 MHz)

  4. #4
    Amigotek's Avatar
    Amigotek no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    21D7B3C6
    Posts
    1,569
    at&t uses 850/1900 for their 3G bands. The 3G in both of the units (if I recall specs correctly on the samsung) are not compatible with at&t's 3G but will work over the EDGE network with no relative issues (at least none beyond normal unlocked phone issues).

    Zo

  5. #5
    Gigamaster89's Avatar
    Gigamaster89 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    170
    Quote Originally Posted by Amigotek View Post
    at&t uses 850/1900 for their 3G bands. The 3G in both of the units (if I recall specs correctly on the samsung) are not compatible with at&t's 3G but will work over the EDGE network with no relative issues (at least none beyond normal unlocked phone issues).

    Zo
    I didn't mention the Vibrant because he didn't ask but if I remember right, the Vibrant also has the AT&T 3G bands. It's been proven and you can find more info about it through Google. Normally TMO phones don't have those bands but the Vibrant (for some reason) was an unique case.

  6. #6
    pdxmatts's Avatar
    pdxmatts no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    5,702
    Yep, the Vibrant works on ATT 3G. If unlocked. Here's the article. http://forums.pinstack.com/f277/arti...2/#post1271299
    Last edited by pdxmatts; 09-29-2010 at 01:19 AM.

  7. #7
    Gigamaster89's Avatar
    Gigamaster89 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    170
    HD2 Sold, Vibrant dropped to $470 and now includes a genuine mesh case. Someone snag this bad boy!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •