If you listened to last week's PScast you would have found out that I am ... Week In Review forum

cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    ATA

PinStack Week in Review: Smartphone News, Reviews for May 1, 2009

Advertisement

If you listened to last week's PScast you would have found out that I am sporting a brand new white 16gb iPhone 3G now I know, don't hate me. I am not a traitor... just someone who is curious. So far it's been a love/hate relationship. I feel like me and my BlackBerry broke up abruptly and I jumped into a relationship with the iPhone on a rebound I miss some things about my BlackBerry, but I also like the "new" factor of my iPhone (I've been using a BlackBerry exclusively for going on 4 years). Only time will tell ... well, time = 30 days.

BlackBerry Rumors & News
    Research in Motion’s Co-CEO Files for Sale of 4 Million Shares
    Skyfire Web Browser on the Way to BlackBerry!
    BlackBerry 9630 to be BlackBerry Tour?
    CNET: How I got my BlackBerry Bold for $30

iPhone Rumors & News
    Google Product Search for Android and iPhone
    Why AT&T Wants to Keep the iPhone away from Verizon
    Amazon Buys Maker Of iPhone E-Book Reader
    iPhone App Developers Threaten To Sue Apple Over Late Payments
    Could Apple Secretly Be Working On An iPhone Camcorder?
    Want To Avoid Swine Flu? There's An App For That Too
    Google just put ninjas into your iPhone

Windows Mobile Rumors & News
    Acer DX900 dual-SIM Windows smartphone

Palm OS Rumors & News
    Palm Pre: screen shots, sightings, and other rumors
    New Palm Pre WebOS screenshots

Android Rumors & News
    Android “cupcake” 1.5 has arrived for T-Mobile G1s
    Google Product Search for Android and iPhone
    Cupcake for G1? Looks like May
    Samsung Presents The i7500, its First Android Smartphone

Other Smartphone Rumors & News
    doubleTwist 2.0 -- "iTunes for all your gadgets"
    New Apple Gizmos Coming to Exclusively to Verizon?