Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

That sucks. I really hurt thinking someone just walked off with someone else berry. Just ... General Smartphones forum

Ethan1006 no está en línea Stack level 3

Advertisement

That sucks. I really hurt thinking someone just walked off with someone else berry. Just a sujestion but maybe a belt clip case would be confortable for her. Good luck and I hope you do find the son of a ”¤%&ˇ and get your moms berry back.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

rprewitt no está en línea Stack level 2
    yup, I had my last phone stolen from me.

It really sucks, and nothing that I could do.

I was also a customer of TMO at the time and a customer of their's for over 9 years. (I was with Voicestream when TMO took over)
    TMO refuses to do anything to help track down any lost or stolen phone and refuses to put a stolen report out on the phone so that elminates any chances of getting the phone back.

I am a BES admin and so I was able to remotely wipe the phone (after I applied an IS policy on it locking it from doing anything lol)

Anyways, I have other co-workers that have had phones stolen while a Sprint or AT&T customer and have gotten their phones back because they were flagged as stolen. When the theif tries to activate the phone, the store/kyosk confiscates the phone and reports it to the police.

I will no longer use TMO and I refuse to ever send them any business. I got soooo screwed by TMO when my phone was stolen. Not only did they refuse to flag it as stolen, help track it down or anything, they renigged on what they did promise me to help with the stolen phone.