Page 50 of 67 FirstFirst ... 4546474849505152535455 ... LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Originally Posted by cdavidson8 Hey everyone! I'm new to this forum. I'm a customer of ... C Spire/Cellular South forum

clmartin22 no está en línea Stack level 2

Advertisement

Quote Originally Posted by cdavidson8 View Post
    Hey everyone! I'm new to this forum. I'm a customer of cell south with the Samsung Galaxy S and was wondering if anyone could help me update it from 2.1 to 2.2? I'm completely new to the android phones and am unsure how to "root" my phone or do anything to update it to 2.2. Any help would be appreciated! Thanks.
    just got word from CS that they have finally approved the 2.2 update for the galaxy and it should be rolling out to everyone very soon (5-10 days)

fd59 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Quote Originally Posted by clmartin22 View Post
    just got word from CS that they have finally approved the 2.2 update for the galaxy and it should be rolling out to everyone very soon (5-10 days)
    Ahhhh.... The ole "Very Soon" status update. Word of advice... Don't hold your breath, you might suffocate. CS' definition of "very soon" is not the same as the rest of the world.

frenchfry no está en línea Stack level 2

Motorola Droid X

Looks like some of the stores are getting the Motorola Droid X today. Do not know when it will be put on the shelf on online to be bought.

cyberwaste no está en línea Stack level 3
    Quote Originally Posted by frenchfry View Post
    Looks like some of the stores are getting the Motorola Droid X today. Do not know when it will be put on the shelf on online to be bought.
    Finally

frenchfry no está en línea Stack level 2

Motorola Droid X

I see the Motorola Droid X is on the cellular south web site for $150 W/ 2 year contract. Or maybe $200 as I do not know the details of the $50 reward card.

Good to see they finally have. To bad I am 9 months into my current contract.

cyberwaste no está en línea Stack level 3