Page 50 of 69 FirstFirst ... 4546474849505152535455 ... LastLast

My MSI Wind Netbook was stolen a few weeks ago... I'm thinking this Samsung Galaxy ... C Spire/Cellular South forum

jbreakfield no está en línea Stack level 4

Advertisement

My MSI Wind Netbook was stolen a few weeks ago... I'm thinking this Samsung Galaxy Tab will be a nice replacement...

garfield1 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Hi guys. im just getting on the thread to learn about the cell south smartphones. i have a hero but im still learning. kinda thiking about that samsung galxey and the htc disire, and the motorola milestone, what do you guys think? whcih would be the best to go with next?

msmith198025 no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Quote Originally Posted by garfield1 View Post
    Hi guys. im just getting on the thread to learn about the cell south smartphones. i have a hero but im still learning. kinda thiking about that samsung galxey and the htc disire, and the motorola milestone, what do you guys think? whcih would be the best to go with next?
    Depends on what exactly you want.

The milestone has a physical slide out keyboard and the Vanilla Android OS. It is an older phone than the other two, but still very capable, and the easiest to root at this point. This is what I have, and am running a custom overclocked rom. Very pleased with it.

The Desire is like a Hero on steroids. The snapdragon processor, bigger better screen, and more memory than the Hero. Still has the Sense UI, and if you like the Hero, you will probably love this phone. This is also one of the top rated smartphones by many publications.

The Galaxy has an even bigger screen. It also sports the new Hummingbird processor (one of the best available right now), and samsungs Touch Wiz UI. It will from a technical standpoint, be the flagship of the line.

All three are excellent phones.
    www.sonicbabble.com