Page 17 of 68 FirstFirst ... 1213141516171819202122 ... LastLast

they could do a in store demo before they release a product but thats too ... C Spire/Cellular South forum

garblicks no está en línea Stack level 4

Advertisement

they could do a in store demo before they release a product but thats too much like right. sorry pm no pun intended. with some of the gaffes thats has happened to all these phones bc the are on different network with different kernals and such thats not a bad idea

leaboy no está en línea Stack level 1
    Hello everyone, I am new to cellular south and this forum. I would like to know if there is any way to change the voice mail system so that it is easier to access without a password and pushing different numbers? Any help would be greatly appreciated. I have the htc hero phone.

getsugatensho no está en línea Stack Professional
    Welcome to the stacks and to Cellular South leaboy. I believe google voice is what you're looking for. I think that's the one that has visual voice mail. How technically inclined are you?

Somebody correct me if I'm wrong. Please
    because we are amorphous, we hold that in reverence~ Tite Kubo

jbreakfield no está en línea Stack level 4
    Quote Originally Posted by leaboy View Post
    Hello everyone, I am new to cellular south and this forum. I would like to know if there is any way to change the voice mail system so that it is easier to access without a password and pushing different numbers? Any help would be greatly appreciated. I have the htc hero phone.
    Get a google voice account, set up a GV number, add "no answer transfer" to your Cell South plan, have your non-answered line transfer the call to the google voice number; add the Google Voice App to your Hero; Now you'll have Visual Voicemail that can be played, with a written transcript of the message (although the transcription doesn't always work so well...)

Thank you for the more detailed info J