Page 14 of 36 FirstFirst ... 910111213141516171819 ... LastLast
Results 196 to 210 of 530
Like Tree20Likes

Has anyone ever seen this? It says I have exceeded my Data limit of 0GB. ... C Spire/Cellular South forum

  1. #196
    fd59's Avatar
    fd59 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    131

    Advertisement



    Has anyone ever seen this? It says I have exceeded my Data limit of 0GB. I am currently at 4631.01MB, but I have an unlimited plan.


    Clipboard02.jpg

  2. #197
    jbreakfield's Avatar
    jbreakfield no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    536
    Quote Originally Posted by fd59 View Post
    Has anyone ever seen this? It says I have exceeded my Data limit of 0GB. I am currently at 4631.01MB, but I have an unlimited plan.


    Clipboard02.jpg
    I've not seen that, and I just checked my account to see if anything has changed. (see edit below) I average about 2.5GB/mo, but have had months that were well over 3GB. Do you do a lot of streaming to hit that high data usage? Just curious... either way, it's unlimited, so it must be some glitch in their system. Have you called to find out about it or anything?

    EDIT: I just checked the same view that you have shown, and it shows the same thing on mine "This line is over the limit of 0 GB." I had originally checked in my regular account view under "Line Details", and it shows "2006.34 of Unlimited MB Used", so I'm guessing it is some glitch in how the info is presented.

  3. #198
    fd59's Avatar
    fd59 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    131
    I do download a lot of pod-casts and stream radio. I average about 4GB/mo, but had never seen this. Glad to know it isn't just me.

  4. #199
    clmartin22's Avatar
    clmartin22 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    75
    Wonder how much longer before we see a 4G phone, getting pretty close to the 4G dates

  5. #200
    cyberwaste's Avatar
    cyberwaste no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    283
    I'm sure this is a typo but cspire is selling the 64gb iPhone 4s for $149. Hell of a deal.

  6. #201
    fd59's Avatar
    fd59 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    131
    Quote Originally Posted by cyberwaste View Post
    I'm sure this is a typo but cspire is selling the 64gb iPhone 4s for $149. Hell of a deal.
    I don't think that is a typo. They probably have an abundance of 64GB iPhones. The 64gb was not that popular. When I got my 32GB phone back in April, the Manager of the store told me they had only sold one 64gb phone since they had been released.


    Probably trying to dump them before the iPhone 5 release.

  7. #202
    cyberwaste's Avatar
    cyberwaste no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    283
    That sucks wish i could get that deal that's a lot of space for te money

  8. #203
    fd59's Avatar
    fd59 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    131
    I knew from the start that 16gb would not be enough for me, but so far 32gb has been plenty, but I definitely would have gotten the 64gb with that kind of deal going on. I bet they sell nothing but 64gb while this is going on.

  9. #204
    cyberwaste's Avatar
    cyberwaste no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    283
    Yeah who in there right mind would take a 16gb one for the same price of a 64gb. They would have to be insane

  10. #205
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    Something's not right here. Why would they post the 32gb 4S for 100.00 more than the 64gb? I'm thinking it's supposed to be 349.00 for the 64gb.

    http://www.cspire.com/shop_and_learn..._201202_iphone

  11. #206
    clmartin22's Avatar
    clmartin22 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    75
    I here CSpire is getting the Motorola Photon, supposed to have the 8960 Qualcomm chip. 4.3" screen and keyboard. I think it will go on sale around Monday.
    pound24 likes this.

  12. #207
    pound24's Avatar
    pound24 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    197
    Quote Originally Posted by clmartin22 View Post
    I here CSpire is getting the Motorola Photon, supposed to have the 8960 Qualcomm chip. 4.3" screen and keyboard. I think it will go on sale around Monday.
    Any word on gs3?

  13. #208
    clmartin22's Avatar
    clmartin22 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    75
    I hear still a couple of weeks on G3

  14. #209
    fd59's Avatar
    fd59 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    131
    Has anybody heard any updates on the 4G deployment? CSpire is awfully quiet about the deployment. Looks to me like they will not make their September timeline -- which is no surprise. So far they are they are batting 1000 on being late with major initiatives.

  15. #210
    clmartin22's Avatar
    clmartin22 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    75
    they have sent out a text message and some emails. I am told it will happen next week.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •