Page 65 of 67 FirstFirst ... 6061626364656667 LastLast

Originally Posted by rod1906 You guys I can't choose b/w the Motorola Milestone or the ... C Spire/Cellular South forum

garblicks no está en línea Stack level 4

Advertisement

Quote Originally Posted by rod1906 View Post
    You guys I can't choose b/w the Motorola Milestone or the Htc Desire! I've been researching both, hopefully, something will come along that will be a tie-breaker!lol I'm totally new to Android I hope that whatever Android smartphone I get I want get bored with it. I currently own the LG Spyder II, I'm ready for something more exciting. I do hope that the new android I choose have the text-to-speech feature i.e. reading names and numbers aloud. My LG has spoiled me with that feature! It comes handy when I'm driving so I truly hope either phones has that.
    im the same way rob im only concern is future updates after the 2.2 but in all honestly once i can use flash in its entirety im all set. both phones will do the the same things almost the desire will have the ui which will make it smoother and easier to organize but looking head to head its only a couple of seconds faster than the milestone surfing the web. so im back and forth about it myself. also even though the milestone can be overclocked it can be used with the stock rom and still be pretty fast just not as fast as the desire
    Last edited by garblicks; 06-20-2010 at 11:58 AM.

im more inclined to get the milestone bc of its vanilla os but i love the bells and whistles of the desire i might just root the deisre's skin onto my milestone i seen it done

rqw1968 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Wow ! What a lot of great info in the stack for this noob ! Anxiously awaiting the Desire. A little apprehensive about not having a physical keyboard and will be my first touchscreen. Are the onscreen keyboards a hassle to use ?

mclovin07 no está en línea Stack level 3