66 30.41%
  • Cingular

60 27.65%
  • Verizon

35 16.13%
  • Other

36 16.59%
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

In the cell phone world, Verizon is king. I do a much greater variety of ... C Spire/Cellular South forum

Tech Idiot no está en línea Stack level 3

Re: Best service Provider

Advertisement

In the cell phone world, Verizon is king. I do a much greater variety of users in the BB world however. I am not sure if it's price driven (for service), service driven, however it appears to be model driven to an extent. I don't know if people were more sticking to a carrier and waiting for a certain model to come out from that carrier, or if they were jumping ship to another carrier so that they could get a certain model.

I am just a tech idiot, so for me the biggest criteria is that: a) it works, b) it's simple, c) if "a" and "b" are true, I won't mess with it. If it aint broken, the tech idiot never messes with it.

Eric

BryanSE79 no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    304CDF5D

I use Verizon, and it works amazing here in the NY Metro area (NYC/Long Island). But as always, coverage is different everywhere

icegrill no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    2415259c

Cingular works for me..
    holla atcha boy

dwella no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    2038FB36

I'm afraid Cingular works the best for me. I would prefer Tmo customer service but they need to improve their signal.....

d

zugga no está en línea Stack level 3

Is Tmobile US really good then cause TMOB UK is one of the worst networks to be on, i use to be on TMOB UK a while back and could never get any signal and the funny thing was i lived near the tmobile headquarters in the uk?

msbrenda64 no está en línea Stack level 5

I've had sprint, nextel before they were partners and I like tmobile the best. Even though they're having this blackberry service issue going on I still prefer tmobile.

gp3730j no está en línea Stack level 1