Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hello Stackers, I wanted to bring everyone up to speed on recent changed to PinStack.com. ... Site Announcements & help forum

hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Blog Entries

READ: Important PinStack Announcement!

Hello Stackers,

I wanted to bring everyone up to speed on recent changed to PinStack.com. As of this month PinStack has been under new ownership. Its now owned by EscalateMedia. I will remain in contact with both the new owners as well as our existing team for at least the next 12 months. However, I wanted to introduce everyone to the new owner Lee Dodd and admin John McCormick. Also, note that our awesome Moderators and Stack Pros remain unchanged.

I would also like to use this opportunity to thank the entire PinStack community for their support and dedication to the PinStack brand and our passion... smartphones. Of all the communities that I've been an Admin or a part of, this has been by far the best bunch of members and Moderators I've had the privilege of working with! I'm looking forward to working with all of you under Lee's command. As such, I've related to Lee and his team the dedication and loyalty of Stackers and I know he's anxious to get to know all of you!

So with that said, this is by no means a goodbye but yet another stage in the life of this wonderful community of smartphone and PinStack addicts.

Regards,

Hayden
    Last edited by hayden; 06-30-2010 at 03:00 PM.

Lee
    Lee no está en línea Humble Overseer
    Hello Stackers,

I want to begin my introduction with a BIG thank you to each of you who have spent countless hours participating and helping members of PinStack. It is through your efforts that PS shines brightly in the world of online cellular communities. From all Hayden has shared, you are truly a great asset to this site and community and I very much appreciate your activity here.