Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234
Results 46 to 58 of 58

Go to the bottom of this page: http://forums.pinstack.com/profile.php?do=editoptions And select "Full WYSIWYG" after u go ... Site Announcements & help forum

  1. #46
    brianjr1988's Avatar
    brianjr1988 no está en línea Device Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    Posts
    832

    Advertisement



    Go to the bottom of this page:
    http://forums.pinstack.com/profile.php?do=editoptions

    And select "Full WYSIWYG"

    after u go a post and go to edit and and hit advanced edit the toolbars and stuff at the top are gone

    ________edit________

    nvm setting got changed in options i got it back

  2. #47
    hayden's Avatar
    hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    12,440
    Are you still seeing duplicates? Please confirm fixed.

    Thanks

    Quote Originally Posted by rashard View Post
    Here is a screen shot, showing both version of the recent discussion, they both have the exact same post...

    OMG I just used windows paint on windows 7 egads, they went tabular like office lol, and added several enhancements

  3. #48
    ealvnv's Avatar
    ealvnv no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,242
    Hayden I'm getting error 504 many times when I click on the "new posts" tab via mobile.
    BlackBerry9000/5.0.0.130 Profile/MIDP-2.1 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/102

  4. #49
    hayden's Avatar
    hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    12,440
    Possible it cache it when it was broken. Try clearing cache on BB.

    Do you ever browse on PC? hehe

  5. #50
    ealvnv's Avatar
    ealvnv no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,242
    Quote Originally Posted by hayden View Post
    Possible it cache it when it was broken. Try clearing cache on BB.

    Do you ever browse on PC? hehe
    Did it, but is just from time to time and after the third try it get the new posts.

    Yes usually at night when I should be sleeping
    Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; rv:1.9.0.8) Gecko/2009032609 Firefox/3.0.8

  6. #51
    hayden's Avatar
    hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    12,440
    Quote Originally Posted by ealvnv View Post
    Yes usually at night when I should be sleeping
    See the warning at the footer of all pages

  7. #52
    rashard's Avatar
    rashard no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    208FBA40
    Posts
    1,201
    Quote Originally Posted by hayden View Post
    Are you still seeing duplicates? Please confirm fixed.

    Thanks
    Yeah Just got home from work, and I am still seeing them
    It takes many professionals versed in many different area's to help the masses, I am just a single drop in that pool.

    BXXXX[:::::::::::::::::::::::::::>


  8. #53
    hayden's Avatar
    hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    12,440
    Ok it should be fixed now. Will fix other profiles tomorrow

  9. #54
    rashard's Avatar
    rashard no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    208FBA40
    Posts
    1,201
    yup sweet, thanks, what was the deal? or can you not say?
    It takes many professionals versed in many different area's to help the masses, I am just a single drop in that pool.

    BXXXX[:::::::::::::::::::::::::::>


  10. #55
    riffman's Avatar
    riffman no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,195
    I have noticed that since last night, I can create a new picture album, but it won't let me up-load pictures. It simply says "this album has no pictures"- there is not option to upload images- chris aka riffman
    Samsung Vibrant, OS2.1
    " I do many things well- none of which generate income"
    - riffman

  11. #56
    hayden's Avatar
    hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    12,440
    Quote Originally Posted by riffman View Post
    I have noticed that since last night, I can create a new picture album, but it won't let me up-load pictures. It simply says "this album has no pictures"- there is not option to upload images- chris aka riffman
    Any1 else with this issue?

  12. #57
    hayden's Avatar
    hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    12,440
    Thanks all. I think we got most of the bugs out.
    BlackBerry8900/4.6.1.250 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/107

  13. #58
    impak875's Avatar
    impak875 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    DROID
    Posts
    826
    Yeah looks like the problem with the albums are no longer there... was able to upload and view with no issues

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •