Page 48 of 52 FirstFirst ... 43444546474849505152 LastLast

Hello everyone, I'm a newbie. 30/F/GA married with two children. Send me your pin to ... Networking with PinStackers forum

legend23 no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    Ask

Advertisement

Hello everyone, I'm a newbie.
    30/F/GA married with two children.
    Send me your pin to chat on messenger if you like.

God bless!
    Charli

acijam no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    2483ED1B
    I am still around. I don't visit this site so often, but you can find me on Twitter @Acijam. Many blessings!
    Acijam Otxoa
    Stay in the race
    &
    Finish the race

lovin2act no está en línea Stack level 4
    Awesome thread! Never even knew it was here!

"I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else."

-C.S. Lewis

<><
    The very existence of flamethrowers proves that sometime, somewhere, some1 said 2 thmslvs "U knw, I really want 2 set those people over there on fire, but I'm just not close engh to get the job done".

Ransomed no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    ASk
    Lord, Strengthen Me to Stand Against the Enemy.
    Recently, I have spent several hours reading over devotionals I have in my library, better known as my bedroom, here at home. (it is called my library due to the fact that I have about as many "dusty old books", according to my children)
    As I was saying.. I was reading "The Power of a Praying Woman" and came back to, as I have many times, Chapter 5, titled above.