Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

<----I work in the E.R. & also a OR Scrub Tech..... Welcome to Pinstack...... Networking with PinStackers forum

Vindicated no está en línea Stack level 3

Re: Medical folks using BB...the doctor is IN!

Advertisement

<----I work in the E.R. & also a OR Scrub Tech..... Welcome to Pinstack...
    ...God Bless...
    ~Vindicated (8100)~

25 Male, Tennessee

You're more than welcome to PIN me Anytime..24066C00

sierrasmom97 no está en línea Stack level 2

I am a certfied medical coder..I code strictly for ER visits..does that count Welcome to Pinstack !!!

Cano no está en línea Stack level 3

Yep I work for the ER myself. I'm stuck on pm shifts and its slowly eating my life away... But I love helping people! So I guess I suck it up somehow! Lol welcome to Pinstack!

mrmoto no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    32CA582C

I have 2 good friends that are doc that I have sold both 8703e to. They were both using the Treo 700wx I had sold them, up untill the recpetion went to pot they were happy. However they both now are crazy with them. There sending me bbm at all hours of the night! But its great, I love to see them happy and showing off there new toy. Even thought they have had them for a few months now! I dont know that they use them a lot for work other than there paging system and emails. I think a bit on the calender and fellow dr. They spend a hell of a lot of time bbm, pocket express, espn.com and sending me frwds of crazy emails....welcome

DocGo no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    PM me

I have since switched to an 8300. I am such a BB-enthusiast that I have convinced quite a handful of other docs in my hospital to use a BB instead of a Palm device.
    8900-user
    DocGo

mikegelf no está en línea Stack level 2

Can anyone recommend a *good* PDR type medication guide for the BB? Pharmacopeia isn't available for it.