Hey whats up? My name is Johnny Brasco. I am a producer in New Orleans, ... Networking with PinStackers forum

muzart no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    243FE46B

Thumbs up Looking to chat especially with people that do music or in the music biz

Advertisement

Hey whats up? My name is Johnny Brasco. I am a producer in New Orleans, LA. I'm new to the blackberry and I'm tryin to meet new people to chat with while I am at work. If you do music or are in the music biz, I would especially like to chat with ya.

My PIN # is 400F479B

berry24 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID

Re: Looking to chat especially with people that do music or in the music biz

hey Johnny Brasco, my name's e.porter, music producer from new jersey. i'm in the studio every chance i get, my pin is 23E0373E get at me.

dtole no está en línea Stack level 5

What's up?

D. Tole from Oakland, Ca...I'm in the music biz...I produce and sing...

Hit me up...
    D-Tole

howdini no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    23EBDAC5

Heya Johnny,

My name's Howard Rappaport, mastering engineer, FOH engineer, guitar/lap steel player, singer/songwriter. Brooklyn/NYC based.

Did you know Danny Kadar when he was living in NO? He had a studio down there; he's a friend of mine from Sony Music Studios, where we both worked in the mid-late 90's.

I'm deeply sorry about your beautiful city...I hope it comes back strong.

Peace,

-how
    PIN#23EBDAC5

CallMeDanny no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    40168A47

Danny Mac out of Las Vegas, Nevada. I don't know if my PIN is working but go ahead and try to hit me up. I'm a producer, composer, engineer, artist, songwriter, basically jack of all trades in the hip hop music game.

thisisit2 no está en línea Stack level 1