Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

You should probably know a few things about me before hand. First off, honest to ... Networking with PinStackers forum

Sphynx no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    24869D20

I'd love to add people, but . . .

Advertisement

You should probably know a few things about me before hand. First off, honest to Bob I'm only looking for friendship. I might be getting the wrong in impression, but some other sites where people gave out PINS . . well, the majority of them wanted to hook up. I pray that this site is better than that I believe that it is!

I'm twenty years old, and happily engaged. My world is primarily made up of reading and writing (I'm an amateur writer . . . not very good, but I'm working on it). I hope to become a literature major. That's if I can ever get through school. I listen to music that most people have never heard of, in all kinds of languages. I don't have a specific genre that I like above all else, but soundtracks are probably up there. I don't really know a lot of modern music, so if you're looking to talk on that, I'm probably not the person for you . . . I tend to obsess over small and stupid things. I'm a Star Wars nut Most specifically Vader.

Wow, this sounds like an advertisement. Haha. I didn't intend for it to turn out that way, but I thought people might want to know before getting to know me. I'm a little crazy at times. I'm a night owl, so if it's three in the morning and you're bored, I'm probably up. I also work 13 hour shifts on Saturdays, so ANYONE who can keep me amused during those is my hero

I guess my main request is no pictures, and no people asking to hook up. Other than that, I'm good

jonnyxedge no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    28A4ED28
    welcome aboard to the stacks...hope you find the friends you are looking for
    The BlackBerry Guru

[x] My Minds Eye - Life Behind The Lens Of A BlackBerry
    [x] Pinstack Blog
    [x] Twitter