Hey fellow stackers, I thought it’d be kool learn about other Graphic Designers/artists (here on ... Networking with PinStackers forum

beeshabo no está en línea Stack level 6

Graphic Designers/Artists: Where do you work? What do you do?

Advertisement

Hey fellow stackers, I thought it’d be kool learn about other Graphic Designers/artists (here on Stacks) and what they do.

So artists, post up your job and job duties/description.

I’ll start…
    I’m a 25yr old Graphic Designer from Pomona California, I’ve been in Graphic Design field for a few years. I work for Office Star Products (in Ontario California), It’s pretty kool, a very good learning experience. We sell office chairs and office furniture (as well as some other household furnishing products as well),

My duties as a graphic artist are...

- Product Assembly Instructions
    - Website Design and maintenance
    - FTP Site
    - Presentations
    - Magazine Ads &
    - Photography

Let’s see what various type of jobs (in the art field) we can acquire…..

BBAddict8100 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    30694B05
    Quote Originally Posted by beeshabo View Post
    Hey fellow stackers, I thought it’d be kool learn about other Graphic Designers/artists (here on Stacks) and what they do.

So artists, post up your job and job duties/description.

I’ll start…
    I’m a 25yr old Graphic Designer from Pomona California, I’ve been in Graphic Design field for a few years. I work for Office Star Products (in Ontario California), It’s pretty kool, a very good learning experience. We sell office chairs and office furniture (as well as some other household furnishing products as well),

My duties as a graphic artist are...

- Product Assembly Instructions
    - Website Design and maintenance
    - FTP Site
    - Presentations
    - Magazine Ads &
    - Photography

Let’s see what various type of jobs (in the art field) we can acquire…..