Hello everyone! The pun (that may have been) intended in the subject line is as ... Networking with PinStackers forum

PacificDude8 no está en línea Stack level 3

Arrow Blackberry virgin - Pearl popped the cherry!

Hello everyone! The pun (that may have been) intended in the subject line is as far 'out of line' as I intend to get, so I hope I don't get banned with a Junior Stacker level ::smirk::.

I've never used a BB before until four days ago when I took my Samsung SGH-t809 slider in to have it swapped out for the Pearl. Let me tell you... I'm in love with the keyboard and the messaging functionalitys. I wasn't too impressed with the camera, but not because of quality, but because there's no thrills or frills about it. It was hard letting my old phone go because I loved it's ability to take a picture, and immediately upload it to my account (you myspacers know what I'm talking about). I'm sure I can configure the BB in a way to just add the email it sent the pic to automatically, to do it with a few clicks of the Pearl (trackball) but I haven't got there yet.