Hello, my name is Roger. I'm addicted to blackberry. It started back in August of ... Networking with PinStackers forum

getsugatensho no está en línea Stack Professional

BB Addicts Anonymous

Advertisement

Hello, my name is Roger. I'm addicted to blackberry.

It started back in August of 08. My buddy bought one for him and his wife. I started playing with his bb and got hooked. When I left his house I went to my nearest cellular store and dropped $250 on a brand new pearl. Ever since then my addiction has grown. I DONT WANT TO STOP AND YOU CANT MAKE ME!

If others feel the need to spill their soul, or admit to the addiction, feel free. I'll be here to help, lol. A lot of good I'll be,
    ~via blackberry mobile.pinstack.com~

PapaMag no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    Nadda
    It started in 06 for me, I got my hands on a old 7290 and have lived, slept, and breath for bb ever since. I believe I am past the addiction part. It's a way of life

Samsung Galaxy S4
    Asus Nexus 7
    Nook Color

RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Hello, my name is Roger, as well! It started for me in 2001. And I'm with both you guys.....it's both an addiction (according to my wife) and a way of life for me.

chokem no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    nada
    Glenn here. My affiliation (addiction) began in 2006 with simply purchasing a harmless BlackBerry 7100. After several failed attempts at BB rehab, I have finally come to the conclusion that I will probably spend the remainder of my life addicted to my BlackBerry. I'm ok with that, but mrschokem will not admit she has a problem (she needs help).
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

Morgase no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    ASKME4IT