Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345
Results 61 to 72 of 72

What device do you have moto? ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~... BlackBerry News forum

  1. #61
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417

    Advertisement



    What device do you have moto?
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  2. #62
    MotoUp's Avatar
    MotoUp no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    3,360
    Hmmm, I tried that, but it didn't make any difference.

  3. #63
    MotoUp's Avatar
    MotoUp no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    3,360
    Quote Originally Posted by reddrvgon View Post
    What device do you have moto?
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~
    I have the Storm.

  4. #64
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417
    Yatca is apparently 4.6 only... So it won't work on ur storm... But it did work on 5.0 though...
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  5. #65
    MotoUp's Avatar
    MotoUp no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    3,360
    I know there are other's here who have used it on the Storm...it's for 4.6+

  6. #66
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417
    Have you tried running it in compatibility mode?
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  7. #67
    MotoUp's Avatar
    MotoUp no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    3,360
    I've tried both ways...The portrait / landscape switching works fine but I just can't get it to connect. Oh well. I'm not too worried about it. Just wanted to try it out.

  8. #68
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417
    What do you have set in the connectivity options? And do you have your apn put in?
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  9. #69
    MotoUp's Avatar
    MotoUp no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    3,360
    I decided to reinstall it and give it one more try...No matter when I set use BES to yes or no, I get Verification failed: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC yadayadayada. The API path is set to twitter.com.

  10. #70
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417
    No I meant your apn settings under device options...
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  11. #71
    darryl71's Avatar
    darryl71 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    retired
    Posts
    716
    Ok, so I have this running on my bold no problem, all the new Tweets go to my inbox, and I can't get back to the settings to change things around... ideas ???

  12. #72
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417
    in the messages, click the menu key and click on "Yatca Options"
    i see RED...

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •