Page 10 of 34 FirstFirst ... 56789101112131415 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 496

Originally Posted by moderncowboy Looks like it will be a little while before I get ... BlackBerry News forum

  1. #136
    JoshSeawell's Avatar
    JoshSeawell no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    ASK
    Posts
    767

    Advertisement



    Quote Originally Posted by moderncowboy View Post
    Looks like it will be a little while before I get to try. Stupid data outage in my area.
    Man that sucks
    -Josh

  2. #137
    JoshSeawell's Avatar
    JoshSeawell no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    ASK
    Posts
    767
    I like the way that you can now change the reply and compose font. A lot easier to read now
    -Josh

  3. #138
    ealvnv's Avatar
    ealvnv no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,242
    I'm using RIM Media browser, going to media, explore, open the picture menu button, bbfiles scout and nothing...
    When i say i have Bold family phones, I meant it, from the older to the younger, even the unborn ;)

  4. #139
    feriendb's Avatar
    feriendb no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    20
    Notice the time in the stamp shows a.m. In my replies. I'll watch it.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  5. #140
    JoshSeawell's Avatar
    JoshSeawell no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    ASK
    Posts
    767
    Quote Originally Posted by ealvnv View Post
    I'm using RIM Media browser, going to media, explore, open the picture menu button, bbfiles scout and nothing...
    Goto media > pictures and open the picture up, and hit the menu key and you will see it in the menu.
    -Josh

  6. #141
    ealvnv's Avatar
    ealvnv no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,242
    nope, i dont have that option there, maybe a OS issue?
    When i say i have Bold family phones, I meant it, from the older to the younger, even the unborn ;)

  7. #142
    JoshSeawell's Avatar
    JoshSeawell no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    ASK
    Posts
    767
    Quote Originally Posted by ealvnv View Post
    nope, i dont have that option there, maybe a OS issue?
    Oh ok, well that sucks.
    -Josh

  8. #143
    JoshSeawell's Avatar
    JoshSeawell no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    ASK
    Posts
    767
    Quote Originally Posted by ealvnv View Post
    nope, i dont have that option there, maybe a OS issue?
    Which phone are you having trouble with this on? It works on my 9530, 4.7.0.148
    -Josh

  9. #144
    ealvnv's Avatar
    ealvnv no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,242
    bold 5.0.0.93, no issues with the 8900 or storm
    When i say i have Bold family phones, I meant it, from the older to the younger, even the unborn ;)

  10. #145
    catstide's Avatar
    catstide no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    May 2008
    PIN/ID
    wut?
    Posts
    6,673
    i can't even find options any more
    lighten up...life's too short

    my favorite cydia apps and hacks

  11. #146
    JoshSeawell's Avatar
    JoshSeawell no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    ASK
    Posts
    767
    Quote Originally Posted by catstide View Post
    i can't even find options any more
    It has an Icon now. Wherever your default downloads is.
    -Josh

  12. #147
    catstide's Avatar
    catstide no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    May 2008
    PIN/ID
    wut?
    Posts
    6,673
    Quote Originally Posted by JoshSeawell View Post
    It has an Icon now. Wherever your default downloads is.
    thanks,i found it. to me it was more convenient in the menu of messages.
    lighten up...life's too short

    my favorite cydia apps and hacks

  13. #148
    alryder's Avatar
    alryder no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    314
    Quote Originally Posted by catstide View Post
    thanks,i found it. to me it was more convenient in the menu of messages.
    I agree 100%

  14. #149
    BklynEddie's Avatar
    BklynEddie no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    3089BE1A
    Posts
    622
    Quote Originally Posted by ealvnv View Post
    nope, i dont have that option there, maybe a OS issue?
    I don't have the option either!
    Needed to get a replacement 8330 Curve again, so I got a New pin and it's in my profile... Got 8330m now!

  15. #150
    JoshSeawell's Avatar
    JoshSeawell no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    ASK
    Posts
    767
    Quote Originally Posted by BklynEddie View Post
    I don't have the option either!
    Are you in Media > Pictures? Did you actually open the image up full screen? or just viewing the thumbnails? When I just view the thumbnails I don't see the option under the menu. But when I view the image in full screen I see the option under menu, "Set SMS Background"
    -Josh

Page 10 of 34 FirstFirst ... 56789101112131415 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •