Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 159

Originally Posted by azstar Weird, maybe try changing your browser emulation modes that worked...changed it ... BlackBerry News forum

  1. #16
    ice44's Avatar
    ice44 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    1,060

    Advertisement



    Quote Originally Posted by azstar View Post
    Weird, maybe try changing your browser emulation modes
    that worked...changed it from Internet Explorer to BB and was able to download
    The young man knows the rules, and the old man will enforce them!
    __________________________

  2. #17
    jfpannone's Avatar
    jfpannone no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    61
    dr4gon, same thing here. plays smooth after first 10, 15 seconds.

    only issue: Cannot control volume unless in the application
    (at least on my at&t 8310).

    but it is only the first build of the app. I'm sure these small issues will be fixed in the next version.

  3. #18
    azstar's Avatar
    azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12,882
    Glad you got it ice.

    Ok, it won't work with wired headset either just through BB external speakers......
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  4. #19
    jfcooley's Avatar
    jfcooley no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7,479
    Bah. Jealous
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  5. #20
    dr4gon's Avatar
    dr4gon no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    26
    Yeah same volume issue. Didn't notice until you brought it up, not too big of an issue. I'm just really happy it works.

  6. #21
    jfpannone's Avatar
    jfpannone no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    61
    azstar, thats strange. works for me on wired headset.

    although if an email comes through, music temporarily plays out of the bb speaker, then switches back to headset.
    Last edited by jfpannone; 03-18-2009 at 03:05 PM.

  7. #22
    azstar's Avatar
    azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12,882
    I had to reboot my bb and now it works for BT and wired, weirdness over
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  8. #23
    thbassman's Avatar
    thbassman no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    ASKME4IT
    Posts
    10,235
    Gonna try this later
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  9. #24
    Breezy279's Avatar
    Breezy279 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    93
    Aww man! I have been using pandora for years now and waiting for it on the Blackberry and they don't support the 8900!!! Noooooooooooo!
    8900 with the stock OS ;)
    T-Mobile

  10. #25
    raton's Avatar
    raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784
    Posts
    5,730
    Did everyone fill out that whole info part. I'm sometimes skeptical when it comes to these sorta things . Phone number and what not
    What's the matter? CIA's got you pushing too many pencils?

  11. #26
    dr4gon's Avatar
    dr4gon no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by raton View Post
    Did everyone fill out that whole info part. I'm sometimes skeptical when it comes to these sorta things . Phone number and what not
    I registered a long time ago online. Just go to Pandora.com on your computer's browser and sign up there. I don't think they'll bug you about a phone number. Just email, password ,etc.... then just login on your phone.

  12. #27
    raton's Avatar
    raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784
    Posts
    5,730
    Thank you dr4gon
    What's the matter? CIA's got you pushing too many pencils?

  13. #28
    drice30721's Avatar
    drice30721 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    PIN/ID
    20EF37F6
    Posts
    337
    Mine will not work. I have a unlocked tmo 8100 on AT&T with 4.5 os. Its giving me a tunnel failure while checking licensing and tunnel failure while checking signiture.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  14. #29
    azstar's Avatar
    azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12,882
    I registered via bb and it didn't ask for my phone number, email, password, year of birth, sex, and zip code was it I think
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  15. #30
    impak875's Avatar
    impak875 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    DROID
    Posts
    826
    Registered via my 8330 and all is well so far! Oh and I'm with nTelos and it works like a charm.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

Page 2 of 11 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •