Page 22 of 50 FirstFirst ... 1718192021222324252627 ... LastLast

Loaded 100 with no problems, now to see whats what.... BlackBerry News forum

mDRagON- no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    215c161f

Advertisement

Loaded 100 with no problems, now to see whats what.
    "It’s been a long time coming, but tonight, because of what we did on this day, in this election, at this defining moment, change has come to America". - Barack Obama

www.twitter.com/waydavis

jblackfish no está en línea PINStacked!
    So my take on it is Rapidshare pulled it but you guys still have it, have installed it and it's working? I'm downloading to my P-C now. Will wait to hear how it works for a day or so before installing. (I'm new to the 8900 and still on 4.6.0.199 currently.)
    For every complex problem there is a solution, that is simple, neat, .....and wrong! (H. L. Mencken) jblackfish(at)pinstack(dot)com

pdxmatts no está en línea Stack Moderator
    JB. I used the megaload download. Why wait? Come on and get your feet wet. You will never want to go back to 4.6
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

tuner2484 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me
    That's exactly what I'm doing JB. I downloaded the os but contimplating installing it. Waiting to hear some feedback from everyone before the install.

k9820986843 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    256D62B2
    just dloading .100 super exited i hope the new fb works man its too good

cyberpyr8 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Downloading now. I hope that it is as stable as .93 has been.

cyberpyr8 no está en línea Stack level 2
    It is faster. Has anyone been able to download and install Google Maps while running 5.0? I try downloading and get an invalid COD error. If I set permissions while installing I get further but still can't install it. If I don't set permissions if fails almost immediately. The exact error is 907 Invalid COD HTTP Error 404:Not Found.