Page 29 of 36 FirstFirst ... 2425262728293031323334 ... LastLast
Results 421 to 435 of 528

now put your password into your device.... BlackBerry News forum

  1. #421
    caboose06's Avatar
    caboose06 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    GoGrEEn!
    Posts
    228

    Advertisement



    now put your password into your device.

  2. #422
    Hired's Avatar
    Hired no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    38
    Quote Originally Posted by caboose06 View Post
    now put your password into your device.
    well thats the problem theres no where I can type my password (using the loader app). I've tried using the DM and putting in the password there but it just sits at uploading RAM image

  3. #423
    caboose06's Avatar
    caboose06 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    GoGrEEn!
    Posts
    228
    cancel the proceess and unlock it before you start it again. i am talking about actually typing it in on your berry.

  4. #424
    Hired's Avatar
    Hired no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    38
    Quote Originally Posted by caboose06 View Post
    cancel the proceess and unlock it before you start it again. i am talking about actually typing it in on your berry.
    my berry is bricked all it does is blink red twice

  5. #425
    caboose06's Avatar
    caboose06 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    GoGrEEn!
    Posts
    228
    well crap, have you tried wiping it?

  6. #426
    Hired's Avatar
    Hired no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    38
    figured it was wiped? litteral all it is doing is blinking red twice

  7. #427
    caboose06's Avatar
    caboose06 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    GoGrEEn!
    Posts
    228
    i am talking it about wiping it using Jl cmdr. if you dont have Jl it can be found in the stacks via quick search.

  8. #428
    reddog187's Avatar
    reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    STACK
    Posts
    8,907
    Nope, you corrupted something when you pulled the plug.

    I would just use JL-cmder to wipe and then reinstall the OS

  9. #429
    Hired's Avatar
    Hired no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    38
    im trying to use JL-cmder but when I run as administrator all it does is pop up a window and immediately closes it?

  10. #430
    Hired's Avatar
    Hired no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    38
    alright so I decided just to use my roomates pc which is running xp and now it says HRESULT Error during open

  11. #431
    caboose06's Avatar
    caboose06 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    GoGrEEn!
    Posts
    228
    unistall it an try it again. also try a reboot.

  12. #432
    Hired's Avatar
    Hired no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    38
    Do you think its because his computer dosent have DM installed on it?

  13. #433
    caboose06's Avatar
    caboose06 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    GoGrEEn!
    Posts
    228
    that has nothingto do it Jl is a seprate program.

  14. #434
    Hired's Avatar
    Hired no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    38
    So I installed 4.6 DM on my roomies comp and when I ran JL-Cmdr instead of the error it said "connecting..." then took me back to the main menu. Tried it a couple of times with and without the password and it just does the same thing

  15. #435
    caboose06's Avatar
    caboose06 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    GoGrEEn!
    Posts
    228
    i dont know whats going on with Berry, there may be something with Jl.
    Last edited by caboose06; 04-17-2009 at 07:25 PM.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •