Page 14 of 14 FirstFirst ... 91011121314

Here's the latest update for the 8100 (4.5.0.174): AVEA... BlackBerry News forum

iheartmybb22 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    Ask :)

Advertisement

Here's the latest update for the 8100 (4.5.0.174): AVEA

beautifulrose no está en línea Stack level 2
    can someone send me the link to t-mobile bb pearl 8100 i need to upgrade os.
    i d/l plazmic theme builder and its no use to me caUSE its for bb 8100 runnin 4.5 os
    tiitidee me!

iheartmybb22 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    Ask :)
    And here's another update:

4.5.0.180 - Vodafone UK

neublues no está en línea Stack level 1

Newer OS as of Dec 25, 2009?

Hi, I'm a newbie, so sorry if this is stupid, but I have an 8110 w/AT&T and I just updated the Desktop Manager to 5.0.1.28, and the device OS to v4.5.0.182. (I was particularly delighted to find that there's "official" Asian language support in this version of the OS :-)

Cheers,
    Reed

mobile1800 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Thank you!

pdxmatts no está en línea Stack Moderator

smcopey no está en línea Stack level 2
    Would my t-mo blackberry 8100 work on boost mobiles network if i got it unlocked or would i have to get their o.s.? boost mobile(Nextel) just came out with a curve so i know blackberrys work on their service but i didnt know if a unlocked different blackberry would. also if i get their version of the curve(pay for i straight out) would i be able to update it or will it already have a base O.S. on it. i miss my old blackberry and i want to use it on their service

viola6692 no está en línea Stack level 1
    A QUESTION . are desktop software and desktop manager the same?

azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Quote Originally Posted by viola6692 View Post
    A QUESTION . are desktop software and desktop manager the same?

Yes they are.
    Twitter? My Apps List

Current SmartPhone: Motorola DROID Rooted, Running Project Elite v4