Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 43 of 43

Where is .153? I'm so ready to get off of .124... ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~... BlackBerry News forum

  1. #31
    StarMile's Avatar
    StarMile no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    130

    Advertisement



    Where is .153? I'm so ready to get off of .124...
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  2. #32
    indocontest's Avatar
    indocontest no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    37
    What's the different 8320 - 4.5.0.81 with 8320 - 4.5.0.124?

  3. #33
    Jaricanese's Avatar
    Jaricanese no está en línea Software Pro
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    ASK
    Posts
    902
    I noticed that on the BlackBerry developer's website, there are simulators for the 83XX phones that not only run on 4.5, but some on 4.6. So shouldn't there be a 4.6 OS download somewhere?

  4. #34
    shawndotting's Avatar
    shawndotting no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    39
    I am running 4.5.0.124 I guess i am not doing so bad then. i wish i could get the 4.6 Is it really there for us bb8320 lovers............ please tell me that i can get the 4.6

  5. #35
    shawndotting's Avatar
    shawndotting no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    39
    thanks or the info.....i have a 4.5.0.162os

  6. #36
    pdxmatts's Avatar
    pdxmatts no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    5,702

  7. #37
    grumpy2010's Avatar
    grumpy2010 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2
    I followed your link and can only see BlackBerry Handheld Software v4.5.0.306 (Multilanguage) I am guessing .306 is more recent

  8. #38
    pdxmatts's Avatar
    pdxmatts no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    5,702
    Quote Originally Posted by grumpy2010 View Post
    I followed your link and can only see BlackBerry Handheld Software v4.5.0.306 (Multilanguage) I am guessing .306 is more recent
    That's the package number, you need to look at the application number. It is .182
    .
    Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; U; CPU iPhone OS 3_1_2 like Mac OS X; en-us) AppleWebKit/528.18 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0 Mobile/7D11 Safari/528.16

  9. #39
    grumpy2010's Avatar
    grumpy2010 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2

    Thank you pdxmatts

    Quote Originally Posted by pdxmatts View Post
    That's the package number, you need to look at the application number. It is .182
    .
    Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; U; CPU iPhone OS 3_1_2 like Mac OS X; en-us) AppleWebKit/528.18 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0 Mobile/7D11 Safari/528.16
    Thank you for pointing that out I went back and yes .182 I am new to all of this your assistance is greatly appreciated.

    thanks again,

    grumpy2010

  10. #40
    txpxsx's Avatar
    txpxsx no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3

    Question could not connect to wi-fi

    hey guys,

    i installed the 4.5.0.182 OS on my 8320 and now i couldn't connect to wi-fi at home. it says "Reason: W010: Wi-Fi Connection Failed." my router is Linksys

    help please. i couldn't even connect to hotpots outisde my house

    thanks

  11. #41
    pdxmatts's Avatar
    pdxmatts no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    5,702

  12. #42
    txpxsx's Avatar
    txpxsx no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    this is only in Spanish right ? any of the english version?

  13. #43
    pdxmatts's Avatar
    pdxmatts no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    5,702
    ^No, it is a multilangauge OS.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •