Page 22 of 25 FirstFirst ... 171819202122232425 LastLast

Can someone help me? I'm new to all this. I'm up to my neck in ... BlackBerry News forum

Ginxeng no está en línea Stack level 1

Advertisement

Can someone help me? I'm new to all this. I'm up to my neck in downloaded software that you guys have posted and still I get the the themes to install. I download this I downloaded that, I dont even know what I have anymore I installed a bunch of crap and still nothing! I updated my BB O/S to V4.2.1.79 and I using Desktop Manager v4.2.2.14. Can someone please walk to through from the start if what exactly what version of what I need to get this working. My BlackBerry is a 8800 from Cingular(AT&T) with the O/S V4.2.1.79

mshoney1218 no está en línea Stack level 1
    I'm having problems locating the correct OS for my BB, BB Pearl 8130 - 4.3.0.97 can anyone help?

moderncowboy no está en línea Stack Moderator
    PIN/ID
    AskMe
    Quote Originally Posted by mshoney1218 View Post
    I'm having problems locating the correct OS for my BB, BB Pearl 8130 - 4.3.0.97 can anyone help?
    Who is your carrier? You can go here for the newest OS for your device.

Sorry US Cellular

PIN/ID
    AskMe
    They have the older OS and the newest 4.5 in my opinion if you have not done so I would get the 4.5 and update. It is very simple. Just download install and run desktop manager since it is your carriers OS.

Thanks SO much! I'm trying that now..

PIN/ID
    AskMe
    Good luck and if you have any questions feel free to ask.

bellalisa99 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me