I've been reporting on iSkin products for the iPhone for a few months now (got ... BlackBerry News forum

cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    ATA

iSkin Debuts Vibes & VibesFX for BlackBerry

Advertisement

I've been reporting on iSkin products for the iPhone for a few months now (got to meet the iSkin guys at MacWorld). Yesterday, I received an email from them letting me know they finally have skins for BlackBerry!

Taking its styling cues from the successful iSkin solo/solo FX for iPhone, the iSkin Vibes/Vibes FX are form-fitting BodyGuards that perfectly encapsulate the BlackBerry and shields it from everyday hazards. Its impressive list of design and protective features includes: a protective ultra-clear screen film, built-in button and port coverage, and a non-slip surface finish that feels comfortable and helps stabilize the device when placed on angled surfaces. It’s also the first product of its kind to feature Microban antimicrobial protection (to inhibit the growth of odor and stain causing bacteria on the product).

iSkin Vibes for the BlackBerry Storm and Blackberry Curve are available in five dazzling high-gloss color options, while iSkin Vibes for BlackBerry Bold is available in four sleek color options accented with a chic leather pattern to reflect the phones’ unique design. BlackBerry Curve owners can also upgrade to the iSkin Vibes FX, which features a chic embossed designer pattern, and includes a special screen film that doubles as a mirror while the device's display is off.

Get it here

celyakasilly no está en línea Stack level 1
    They look totally awesome!! Were can i buy them? I'm really interested in them!
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

PIN/ID
    ATA
    click the link that says "here" or go to iskin.com

i did a review on one for the iphone and this is hands down the BEST skin i've ever bought.

alandry65 no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    Ask me