Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 76

having a hard problem login into irc chat when I hit the connect, it tells ... BlackBerry News forum

  1. #61
    mosarmadale's Avatar
    mosarmadale no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    4

    Advertisement



    having a hard problem login into irc chat when I hit the connect, it tells me that it is an invalid tunnel name how do I change that?

  2. #62
    vip3rblackberry's Avatar
    vip3rblackberry no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    PIN/ID
    301CAFD6
    Posts
    2
    Hmm.. I can't seem to get jmIrc to point to irc.absurd-irc.net chan #stackchat.. It keeps wanting to connect to it's default irc server. Any ideas?
    -=-=-=-=-=-
    -Vip3rousmango
    >> Telus Pearl 8130 OS 4.2.1 > 4.5.0

  3. #63
    Cobra_mYst's Avatar
    Cobra_mYst no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    24772907
    Posts
    28
    Awesome! I'm going to check it out.

  4. #64
    mic8310's Avatar
    mic8310 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    25588d8d
    Posts
    227
    Quote Originally Posted by mosarmadale View Post
    having a hard problem login into irc chat when I hit the connect, it tells me that it is an invalid tunnel name how do I change that?
    snap, same here

  5. #65
    cat1dr's Avatar
    cat1dr no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    Just ask
    Posts
    14
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~hey can I get some feed back does this program work with 8100 I keep getting the error msg open tunnel failure. Thanks
    What Can I do?

  6. #66
    wrxboi's Avatar
    wrxboi no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    R.I.P
    Posts
    184
    I'm getting a tunnel failed (window)
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  7. #67
    wrxboi's Avatar
    wrxboi no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    R.I.P
    Posts
    184
    ok I figured out the tunnel falied alert... i had to go on my phone options/advanced options/tcp and i had to enter the apn info for my carier. go to this link for your apn info
    http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com..._settings-360/
    WRXBOI
    wrxboi69@googlewave.com

  8. #68
    Jfitter's Avatar
    Jfitter no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    2
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    I get the error "Invalid Tunnel" can anyone help? Pin me at 243177D4

  9. #69
    jonnyxedge's Avatar
    jonnyxedge no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    28A4ED28
    Posts
    3,945
    does anyone use this anymore, i just remembered all about it, and re installed it on my device.
    The BlackBerry Guru

    [x] My Minds Eye - Life Behind The Lens Of A BlackBerry
    [x] Pinstack Blog
    [x] Twitter

  10. #70
    brianjr1988's Avatar
    brianjr1988 no está en línea Device Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    Posts
    832
    nope i had it on for awhile and could check and nothin, kinda wish people would check it out but i think they just to lazy lol but ya

  11. #71
    jonnyxedge's Avatar
    jonnyxedge no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    28A4ED28
    Posts
    3,945
    Well let's get this beast up and running again~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  12. #72
    moderncowboy's Avatar
    moderncowboy no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2008
    PIN/ID
    AskMe
    Posts
    7,297
    I was wondering about this a couple weeks back. Would be pretty sweet to get going again.

  13. #73
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    There are 2 rooms. One is stackchat and the other is #localbbchat (the more active room now).


  14. #74
    paigecaplin07's Avatar
    paigecaplin07 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    19
    Mine says bad DNA error or something similar can someone help me out please!
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  15. #75
    paigecaplin07's Avatar
    paigecaplin07 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    19
    My thing says bad DNA address and I have no clue why, can someone help me plz! Do I need firefox for this to work?
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •