Page 20 of 54 FirstFirst ... 1516171819202122232425 ... LastLast
Results 286 to 300 of 808

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~i have a question the telecom 4.5 release is it buggy like the ... BlackBerry News forum

  1. #286
    drdoom23's Avatar
    drdoom23 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    828

    Advertisement



    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~i have a question the telecom 4.5 release is it buggy like the voda o.s

  2. #287
    manapuaman's Avatar
    manapuaman no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    23f011d6
    Posts
    163
    Followed the instructions to a t. Did everything it said to change it. Have everthing downloaded. I followed the set up (no errors) and when it was done, checked the software version and said 4.2. Even tried 4.3 and same thing. 4.2. at&t must have mine locked up tighter than fort knox.

  3. #288
    deepaksingh's Avatar
    deepaksingh no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    20448664
    Posts
    8
    Thank you all for giving me the courage to upgrade my 8700g (Maxis Malaysia) from OS 4.1 to 4.5 (used the one from Dialog Sri Lanka). This was a big leap for me. Everything seems ok for now - fingers crossed.

  4. #289
    drdoom23's Avatar
    drdoom23 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    828
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~whats the most stable official release?

  5. #290
    Cisco Kidd's Avatar
    Cisco Kidd no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    131
    I need help I up .....

    emeil reader in 4.5.0.37 i cant find anywhere.

  6. #291
    finder216's Avatar
    finder216 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    159

    4.5.0.52 for the 8300

    I just posted a thread under the 8300 forum and hayden also put it up here!!! So happy this finally came out for us 8300 users. I'm not at a computer where I can do anything with it right now, so if anyone else installs it, please let us know how it goes!!!

    This should be 4.5.0.37 rel52
    Last edited by finder216; 07-06-2008 at 11:29 PM.
    Greetings from the Land of OZ!

  7. #292
    Wireless Geek's Avatar
    Wireless Geek no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    6
    I have tried this with .44 and .46. Exact same results every time.

  8. #293
    sweet_pants's Avatar
    sweet_pants no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    Jus Ask
    Posts
    73
    As soon as I change my phone... of course there's no download for the 8320...

  9. #294
    BES Noob's Avatar
    BES Noob no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    Posts
    3,695
    Has anyone ran into problems with their 4.5 O/S not being able to run Telenav after install. I just called ATT and the tech support guy said that it may possibly be a conflict with O/S and Telenav software.

  10. #295
    kieranwest's Avatar
    kieranwest no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me:)
    Posts
    1,208
    I've never had a problem with Telenav and 4.5 on the 8800, however my carrier is rogers.

  11. #296
    missmargaux's Avatar
    missmargaux no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    4
    So in the process of updating my OS it froze...any thoughts?
    miss m

  12. #297
    finder216's Avatar
    finder216 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    159
    My 8300 also froze and I'm working through it on this thread:
    Pinstack Thread - Click Here

    4.5 OS is finally installed and I'm currently waiting on the spinning hourglass...the thrill continues.
    Greetings from the Land of OZ!

  13. #298
    goldenuno's Avatar
    goldenuno no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1

    TELENAV issue for 4.5.0.xx

    Make sure that in the application loader that you have Docs2Go checked...for some reason it defaults to unchecked. Once I did this and loaded Docs2Go, Telenav worked fine...

  14. #299
    vailbear's Avatar
    vailbear no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    PIN/ID
    242693D1
    Posts
    48
    I just hung up with TMB. They have no idea when 4.5 is coming out for the 8320. I guss they're waiting for everyone else to fix all the bugs.

  15. #300
    BES Noob's Avatar
    BES Noob no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    Posts
    3,695
    Quote Originally Posted by goldenuno View Post
    Make sure that in the application loader that you have Docs2Go checked...for some reason it defaults to unchecked. Once I did this and loaded Docs2Go, Telenav worked fine...

    Just did the app loader and installed the Documents to go and its all good now! Thanks for your help!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •