Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 78

im trying to charge the bb (got the amber light it was so slow) but ... BlackBerry News forum

  1. #31
    cherrichiodo's Avatar
    cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Posts
    17,164

    Advertisement



    im trying to charge the bb (got the amber light it was so slow) but im gonna do a battery pull too.

    and ya, tyger, i think ranx has something special he likes to tease us ...

  2. #32
    Dwaine12's Avatar
    Dwaine12 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    PIN/ID
    Good Try
    Posts
    443
    Don't get me wrong, but this is good in a way i guess, but i'm still waiting for RIM to hook up the Browser, on this thing, don't get me wrong i love my BB,Bold, and i think i'll have a BB for a very long time, but it seems every mobile phone company out there is or has updated or upgraded thier browser's except for RIM, all the app and new stuff can come out for the whole BB family of phones, but until they hook that browser up, they'll always be 2nd best...

  3. #33
    eyecon82's Avatar
    eyecon82 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    206
    Doesn't work for Sprint yet.

    I read somewhere that even though BIS 2.6 is out, it is up to the carriers to deploy it. Of course Sprint is last again


    Quote Originally Posted by cherrichiodo View Post
    good luck on the quitting smoking ... ive tried and have not succeeded...
    Try chantix....worked for me

  4. #34
    jonnyxedge's Avatar
    jonnyxedge no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    28A4ED28
    Posts
    3,945
    from what i was reading it was only with us cellular. we will see when other carriers will launch it
    The BlackBerry Guru

    [x] My Minds Eye - Life Behind The Lens Of A BlackBerry
    [x] Pinstack Blog
    [x] Twitter

  5. #35
    eyecon82's Avatar
    eyecon82 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    206
    att deployed it as well

  6. #36
    mDRagON-'s Avatar
    mDRagON- no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2008
    PIN/ID
    215c161f
    Posts
    372
    I can not change my sig in Gmail, using T-Mobile. Is this just me or a TMO thing?
    "It’s been a long time coming, but tonight, because of what we did on this day, in this election, at this defining moment, change has come to America". - Barack Obama

    www.twitter.com/waydavis

  7. #37
    azstar's Avatar
    azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12,882
    There seems to be no pattern to this. Some say ATT is working, but some ATT users say no even after deleting and re-adding gmail and resending service books no change. It's not working for me on alltel either
    Twitter? My Apps List

    Current SmartPhone: Motorola DROID Rooted, Running Project Elite v4

  8. #38
    eyecon82's Avatar
    eyecon82 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    206
    Quote Originally Posted by mDRagON- View Post
    I can not change my sig in Gmail, using T-Mobile. Is this just me or a TMO thing?
    also a sprint thing

  9. #39
    thbassman's Avatar
    thbassman no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    ASKME4IT
    Posts
    10,235
    I am ready to check this out!
    THBASSMAN

    Carpe Diem!!

    thbassmanatpinstackdotcom

    Check this out!!! Mobiletropolis

    My TORCH Rocks!

  10. #40
    ealvnv's Avatar
    ealvnv no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,242
    mine is working so good in tmo also with the new service books when you go to messages, view folder, it will show some like inbox and a subfolder named spam
    When i say i have Bold family phones, I meant it, from the older to the younger, even the unborn ;)

  11. #41
    marczeffren's Avatar
    marczeffren no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    82
    How can I tell if it is working??
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  12. #42
    jfcooley's Avatar
    jfcooley no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7,479
    Either go to email set up and see if you can edit sig, or send an email from your blackberry using gmail. If you get a copy of the email its not working (assuming you don't have a filter set prev)
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  13. #43
    marczeffren's Avatar
    marczeffren no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    82
    Quote Originally Posted by jfcooley View Post
    Either go to email set up and see if you can edit sig, or send an email from your blackberry using gmail. If you get a copy of the email its not working (assuming you don't have a filter set prev)
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~
    Guess I'll have to test later cuz I need to delete my filter first
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  14. #44
    marczeffren's Avatar
    marczeffren no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    82
    Also, when it is working, when I delte on blackberry will it delte on gmail or archive??
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  15. #45
    marczeffren's Avatar
    marczeffren no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    82
    Quote Originally Posted by marczeffren View Post
    Guess I'll have to test later cuz I need to delete my filter first
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~
    Weird...no filter, and don't get the message when I send, but I still can't change my signature...any ideas?
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •