Results 1 to 6 of 6

For those using Tmo on 4.2 and can't get Tzone. Check your browser configurations/ emulation ... RIM Blackberry 87xx forum

  1. #1
    v12clk's Avatar
    v12clk no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    25

    T mo T zone issue I noticed

    Advertisement



    For those using Tmo on 4.2 and can't get Tzone. Check your browser configurations/ emulation mode. If you can't change the options there you need to start over. Reload 4.1 from tmobile. Then upgrade to 4.2 OS. This should work. You need to replace those missing components. Try it tell me how it goes.
    Mr. FLOSsy

  2. #2
    Brooose's Avatar
    Brooose no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    PIN/ID
    3032A20A
    Posts
    59

    Re: T mo T zone issue I noticed

    Every time I access T Zones, Opera Mini stops working and I have to go through the set up for network access again. I don't know why these two things can't peacefully co-exist. I just avoid T Zones and use the Blackberry browser and I am fine.

  3. #3
    takeshi's Avatar
    takeshi no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    2,305

    Re: T mo T zone issue I noticed

    What exactly does T-Zones offer that everyone wants it so much?

  4. #4
    flash24's Avatar
    flash24 no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    3319688f
    Posts
    4,063

    Re: T mo T zone issue I noticed

    Quote Originally Posted by takeshi
    What exactly does T-Zones offer that everyone wants it so much?
    You can check your minutes used, pay bills (I think)

    I personally don't really use T-Zone.. but it looks great lol

  5. #5
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420

    Re: T mo T zone issue I noticed

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ It also has games but they aren't BB compatible.

  6. #6
    v12clk's Avatar
    v12clk no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    25

    Re: T mo T zone issue I noticed

    Well just trying to help. I don't use it either but to pay my bill but others have posted problems so I wanted to assist them. Plus I want to make sure that everything is functioning correctly with my 8700. I'm sure others would like the same.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •